We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sheer Bliss - Wonderful Holiday”
Amazing views you'll treasure - wave to your friends on the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing views you'll treasure - wave to your friends on the beach
View from your balcony to the communal salt water pool and Old Town Albufeira Beach and Square Open the panoramic windows and take in the amazing Vista.  'L' shaped terrace offering shade also
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Amazing views you'll treasure - wave to your friends on the beach
View from your balcony to the communal salt water pool and Old Town Albufeira Beach and Square
Open the panoramic windows and take in the amazing Vista.  'L' shaped terrace offering shade also
Sofas which can be converted into 3 single beds.
Raised dining area with open plan kitchen
Dine at the table and feel like you are on a cruise ship watching the sailing boats go by
Spacious Bedroom
Equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, washing machine, oven/hob, microwave, toaster and more
Shower Room
The onset of Sunset
View of apartment from the beach
View from Balcony to old town albufeira, beach and square
Dine on the terrace with panoramic views of old town Albufeira, the beach and ocean beyond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Julie K
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sheer Bliss - Wonderful Holiday”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Having stayed at hotels previously in Albufeira we decided to try an apartment holiday. Best decision ever, the apartment was brilliant, very clean, modern and really spacious. The view is breathtaking and we found it really hard to leave the apartment each day as you already had everything you needed. There are two sunbeds provided on the balcony which gets full sun all day, along with large table and chairs should you wish to use in the evening. There is a supermarket a couple of mins walk from the apartment, and the old town is approx 5-10 mins walk, via escalators. On booking the holiday Phillippa was very helpful and provided all the details to help with our visit, including transfers to/from the airport. There is also a comprehensive welcome book in the apartment along with lots of local information for trips etc. Would definitely use this apartment again and will be recommending this to all of our friends. Many thanks for your help Phillippa - Julie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall holiday booked, everything was as advertised and more.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire J
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“portugal at it's best”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a fantastic time for our 2 weeks holiday at this apartment. The view is as good, if not better, than the photograph. The balcony was a lovely size and we enjoyed having our breakfast looking out to the beach and old town every morning. The apartment had plenty of space for our family. The kitchen and bathroom have both been replaced to a high standard and it was handy having a washing machine to do any midweek washing.
The pool was a nice size and usually quiet. Unfortunately, the snack bar was not open during our stay which would have been useful for us when we were by the pool area but there are plenty of restaurants/snack bars within 5 mins of the apartment.
The location of the apartment is at the top of the resort, we quite liked the 10 min walk into town during the evenings or the beach during the day.
Philippa was fantastic throughout the booking process and would always be on hand to answer any questions. She helped with the transfers from/to the apartment and we had a very pleasant and informative driver who helped get our holiday off to a nice start.
Albufeira is a wonderful part of Portugal and we will definately return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from the balcony
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseBrigh...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This apartment was brilliant, the second I stepped through the door I noticed how brilliantly clean everything was! The balcony was spacious and provided sun all day! the view is to die for and the location is pretty perfect too, the only problem we found were that the beds weren't as comfortable as we would have hoped. Other than that small problem we had a wonderful holiday!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing view
Liked least: Uncomfortable beds
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noelly B
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location & Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in this apartment for one week with my two sons and hope to go back again some day. Great views over Albufiera Old Town, Beach area etc etc,. ,.and option to sun lounge all day on balcony or down to poolside below. The beach area is safe and over a mile long for great swims. Apartment pool water is great quality too.
The apartment is spacious, modern, clean and tidy, and Philippa does a great job of keeping you informed before you get there and can provide all that's needed when you get there from airport transfers to local information. . I cannot recommend this apartment enough, and hope to visit again someday.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sevenmadc...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“This apartment is incredible”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've just returned from our holiday in Vista do Mar 254 and I just had to review it - it was fantastic.
The manager of the property (Philippa) is extremely good and she looked after everything for us promptly.
We arrived and opened the door and couldn't believe our eyes. I know that all of the reviews talk about the view etc. etc. but it has to be said again - It is quite astonishing. The photos taken from this apartment do not do the view justice. I sat there having my coffee in the morning just trying to take it all in.
However, the views aside, the apartment is gorgeous. It is spotlessly clean and fresh and the balcony is very big. The kitchen is brand new and even has a washing machine, should you need it. There is plenty of cupboard space, a safe, comfortable beds and seating and all-in-all everything you'll need for your holiday. The pool and sun area is quiet and peaceful, and there are more than enough sunbeds. We had an absolutely super time here and I couldn't recommend it enough. Please believe me, you'll love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole block, the location, just everything about it.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing