We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing week away with friends, ticked...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Villa With Pool and Lawn area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Pool View
Villa With Pool and Lawn area
Swimming Pool and Lawn area
pool and villa
outside eating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg_Vick...
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing week away with friends, ticked all the boxes.”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a week away for my hen do. We wanted relaxing days and had the choice of the private pool or the beach a short walk away. All the amenities you need are less than 5 minutes away and some fantastic restaurants mean a relaxing evening is just round the corner. 10 minutes walk and your on the strip with some fantastic bars, live bands and a great atmosphere. Also the old town is worth a visit but is a taxi drive. I would highly recommend this villa for groups who want the right mix of relaxation and dancing with great value meals and drinks.
The service we received both booking the apartment and once in Portugal was second to none.
We'll be back :-)
Particular thanks to Jim, Patrick and Miguel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstenpa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful place”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a long weekend stay here for my hen do and all i can say it was absolutely brilliant, plenty space great location overall amazin place to go for a large group! There was 15 of us and still had plenty room, will defo go back and defo recommend to any large groups!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AledRE83
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our stag do.”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect for the stag do. There were 13 of us and there was ample space in the villa, as well as poolside. Extremely clean and all the staff were extremely helpful, even came out to us at 2am when we couldn't figure out how to use the electric gate!!

Location wise it couldn't be better. 10 minute walk from the strip and a short taxi ride to the old town. It's in a quiet location but not once did we feel like we were interrupting the neighbours, there's plenty of space between villas.

Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevWade
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Superb Value for Money”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this villa for my stag do and it didn't let me down. Great location, sun trap from 10am - 6pm, lovely pool, great facilities and very clean overall. 10 minute walk to the beach and bars, supermarket 5 minutes away. Would use this villa again within hesitation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruno B
Newark, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Great place and helpful staff.”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed here with some friends and we enjoyed every minute of it. The place is spacious and clean and the property manager on site was extremely helpful and willing to assist with anything needed.
There were some minor quirks with the place but not enough to bother us. The onsite pool was perfect and when we arrived everything was spotless with bed and shower linen nicely placed for us. Next time I go back this will be the first place I check for availability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing