We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a perfect villa couldn't have asked for...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa New

Villa Nua
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nua
area beside pool to eat and relax Kitchen and dining area with views onto the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Villa Nua
area beside pool to eat and relax
Kitchen and dining area with views onto the pool
private pool with sunloungers
private pool
BBQ area beside the pool and kitchen area
private surroundings
view onto the pool from the private terrace
Television Sky and DVD player
Lawn area beside the pool
open plan kitchen and dining area leading out onto the pool
twin bedroom
Double bedroom with en suite facilities on the ground floor
Twin room with en suite facilities located on the ground floor
Large double bedroom with ensuite facilities
main bathroom
Large main bedroom with 3 single beds, private terrace, and ensuite facilities
ensuite facilities for the main bedroom
double bedroom on the 1st floor
single bedroom on the 1st floor
Rua Vitoria with the strip at the end of the road
beach only a few minutes walk away
View from 1st floor private terrace and main bedroom
Swimming pool and lawn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lucyjade1...
1 review
“What a perfect villa couldn't have asked for better”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I booked this villa for my friends hen there where 12 of us.it was perfect and the location was fantastic literally a minute walk 2 the strip but yet there was no noise either for being so close. Miguel the villa owner I think or worker was great. Helped with some info took us to our dance class that we had booked and to the supermarket. Really couldn't say a bad word about the villa. Also had great service when booking the villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateB1233
1 review
“Top location with excellent facilites”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This villa is perfectly located just off the new town strip.. Ideal for our girls weekend.. Bedrooms and bathroom layout is really good.. Outside area and pool is also really nice.. Top value for money..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen W
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed at Villa New for 4 nights with my friends for my Hen weekend. We had such a fabulous time. The location of the Villa was fantastic. a minutes walk to the Strip and 5 mins to the beach. The villa itself was very clean, shops nearby by for essentials etc., fantastic fun was had in and around the pool, there were plenty of sun beds.
Miguel was also very helpful, he came to see us the day after we arrived to show us how everything worked and then again the day before we left.

We would most definitely go back!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pompeymis...
Harrow, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for large groups”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as part of a Hen and Stag group and it could not be any better placed for Albufeira strip, it is literally 2 minutes from Matts bar and the beginning of the strip. The pool and BBQ was great for dinner and pre drinks. There was no reservations about us having this for Hens or Stags and booking was easy, with jimmy being on hand to let us in and explain the facilities. Thanks for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to the "Strip"
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Can't wait to go back!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This wAs the best holiday EVER! Perfect location, beautiful villa. Transfers provided so easy to get from airport to the villa. I could've stayed longer. Went for my hen party with 12 others, different age ranges from early 20s to early 50s, something for everyone. Even the oldies loved the clubs! Just arranging to go back in September and can not wait. Recommend highly x

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing