We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappoints”

Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant
Ranked #49 of 920 Restaurants in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 17
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Best indian restaurent in albufeira.very fresh,spicy food made by original indian chef.we are based in near strip road.best indian curry.indian food dinner.Indian restaurent.
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We have eaten at this restaurant every time we have visited Olhos de Agua. Usually we eat there twice per visit sa tthe food is so good. Special mention for Kan (hope I spelt that right) as he is so friendly and looked after us so well last time we were there.

We are going back in two weeks time and it'll be where we go on our first night. Our kids loved the chicken tikka massala, our friend thought the king prawn curry was to die for and I absolutely love the chicken biryani and the chicken jalfrezi.

We have never had a bad meal here. Highly recommended

Jim / Maura

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nomad766383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2018

We'd originally tried to go the the 'Curry Leaves' but couldn't find it. A quick look on tripadvisor and we thought we'd give this ago.

After we found it, the place was empty apart from 4 people. After pausing for thought, we went in and glad we did.

The food and service were excellent with the chef coming out to check everything is ok with your meal and talks to you about the dishes. Always nice to see someone that enjoys and takes pride in their job.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christian45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Having reviewed several Indian restaurants before heading to Tiffany's we were hopeful of a good meal. We were a little concerned on arrival as it was very quiet. We needn't have worried. We were greeted by very friendly host and say outside in the spacious courtyard. It was a shame it was a bit windy but hardly something that can be controlled. We ordered two set meals which included starters, mains and drinks and food arrived promptly again with very attentive and friendly service. The food was absolutely fantastic, with great flavours and aromas. The poppadoms were slightly disappointing but everything else spot on. Samosas were delicious. The mains were also excellent. The lamb Baltimore and lamb tikka masala in particular were superb. Would highly recommend if you are looking for Indian meal in praia da oura area.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Andyyates100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant as a family of four. The food was excellent and service was top notch. We were unable to get taxi home and the owner offered to take us home in his own car.. Don't hesitate to visit, you won't regret it

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Terrie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious as I have tasted Indian food many times around the world, can recommend this restaurant for sure. Nice and welcoming staff. As we are talking about Albufeira, there is mostly all restaurants are cheap compared to rest of Europe I think.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank genuin4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Tiffany's Indian Tandoori Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing