We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 203
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 122
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Avis Guest House(Evora)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 43
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveller rating
590
598
102
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
598
102
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmodern hotelunderground parkingbudget hotelrooms are smallwith freshly squeezed orange juiceinside the city wallspaid parkingnice breakfastshort stayold towntrain stationstaff at receptioncentral courtyardhotel is excellentquiet at nightcouple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Moov hotel met our expectations. Location is very convenient for exploring the town and getting to restaurants. Room was clean, comfortable and while simple in decor possessed all the amenities needed.
People at reception were helpful and kind.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nurit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed for 3 nights on our Alentejo road trip. The hotel was easy to find and offers secure underground parking. The rooms are spotlessly clean and contemporary. The check in was quick and easy. The self-service breakfast was good and the room was very quiet. The hotel is a bit 'corporate' but its in a good location to explore Evora. It wasn't 'amazing' but we had no complaints and would probably stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GomezandMorticia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice, clean, comfortable, compact basic room. Modern chain hotel with plenty of plugs for devices. Underground parking is a good option for 6 euros a night. Pretty good breakfast for additional 6 euros I think, certainly better than Ibis offers. Had it both days. Coffee from machine wasn't even bad.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank loenine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

This place is amazingly clean and wonderful. An awesome breakfast, friendly staff, crisp and clean rooms, easy and convenient parking, highly recommend! We paid for the parking in the lot which is right next door and it was super simple. The hotel is conveniently located in town and we were able to walk everywhere. The modern decor was a nice respite from simple hotels in other parts of the country.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljt212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Budget hotel with modern décor, comfortable small rooms, very good bed, open “wardrobe” so it’s an hanging space a bit low in height; very nice bathroom (small but very nice), WIFI, very nice outdoor courtyard, very well situated hotel.

Room Tip: Choose room overlooking the quiet courtyard.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptnov64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews