We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,444)
Filter reviews
1,445 results
Traveller rating
648
662
113
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
648
662
113
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location modern hotel rooms are small but clean budget hotel underground parking inside the city walls with freshly squeezed orange juice paid parking old town short stay nice breakfast central courtyard one way street train station hotel is excellent quiet at night helpful and friendly staff
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,445 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The Moov hotel met our expectations. Location is very convenient for exploring the town and getting to restaurants. Room was clean, comfortable and while simple in decor possessed all the amenities needed.
People at reception were helpful and kind.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nurit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We stayed for 3 nights on our Alentejo road trip. The hotel was easy to find and offers secure underground parking. The rooms are spotlessly clean and contemporary. The check in was quick and easy. The self-service breakfast was good and the room was very quiet. The hotel is a bit 'corporate' but its in a good location to explore Evora. It wasn't 'amazing' but we had no complaints and would probably stay here again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GomezandMorticia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Nice, clean, comfortable, compact basic room. Modern chain hotel with plenty of plugs for devices. Underground parking is a good option for 6 euros a night. Pretty good breakfast for additional 6 euros I think, certainly better than Ibis offers. Had it both days. Coffee from machine wasn't even bad.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank loenine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

This place is amazingly clean and wonderful. An awesome breakfast, friendly staff, crisp and clean rooms, easy and convenient parking, highly recommend! We paid for the parking in the lot which is right next door and it was super simple. The hotel is conveniently located in town and we were able to walk everywhere. The modern decor was a nice respite from simple hotels in other parts of the country.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljt212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Budget hotel with modern décor, comfortable small rooms, very good bed, open “wardrobe” so it’s an hanging space a bit low in height; very nice bathroom (small but very nice), WIFI, very nice outdoor courtyard, very well situated hotel.

Room tip: Choose room overlooking the quiet courtyard.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptnov64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews