We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
US$ 131
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 85
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 202
US$ 184
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 167
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 107
US$ 98
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 179
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Aragon(Bruges)
US$ 150
US$ 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 212
US$ 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 194
US$ 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
61
149
94
72
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
149
94
72
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel kettlethe main shopping streetmini barchristmas marketbreadgood sizeroom was largebuffet breakfastsquarebathcheeseeuropemap
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017

the park hotel is ideally situated on one of Bruges main squares. please note that a major development is being undertaken on the square at the time of writing. this however did not detract from our stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly and the rooms in the main part of the hotel are somewhat basic although in the newer part the rooms I understand are better. no tea tray in rooms as is normal in Europe so taking a small travel kettle would be a good idea. breakfast in the bright clean restaurant was very acceptable with the usual continental breakfast on offer plus streaky bacon and scrambled egg all this is self service although the pleasant staff were on hand to help if needed. there is a nice bar off the main reception but on our visit no one seemed to be manning the bar consequently people gave it a miss, there are nice lounge areas in the main reception. to sum this hotel up, it is a no frills hotel close to the main shopping street and roughly a ten minute walk into the city centre.

Room Tip: ask for room in the newer wing of hotel
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pdlrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

The hotel is proper but not luxerius, ask for the luxe rooms wich are located in the back of the hotel, the standard rooms area bit out dated.
Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy but it was all there.
Great location.

Room Tip: Choos the luxe rooms i nthe back of the hotel (newer).
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Another find from Booking.com, Park Hotel was a great place for our night in Brugge. We arrived around lunch time, but were able to check in. The hotel is right above the square, next to the performing arts venue, and it happened to be hosting a carnival while we were there. We immediately set off for the center of town, in search of all things cheesy tourist. It was a short walk, made along wide streets.

Our room was brightly decorated in black and white, with modern bath. It overlooked the market, and though there was a carnival, the window and shades were sufficient for blocking the noise and lights, and the comfortable bed and linens helped for a good night's sleep. While the room was quite modern, the stairwells and common areas were older, though still well-cared for. The staff at check-in and check-out were quite helpful, selling us post card stamps, mailing post cards, and checking our luggage so that we could do more exploring.

The hotel is also quite centrally located to the walking path around the city, which we enjoyed during our morning run. And it's less than a mile walk from the train station, so safe for us to walk even with our large American suitcases.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank gte375n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Rooms were very basic, one small pillow per bed. No tea or coffee facilities. There was a bar and restaurant , neither were open at any time apart from breakfast. Breakfast was poor, the scrambled and boiled eggs were never hot, the bacon was cold if you were lucky enough to get some. We had an out side room which was extremely noisy. Car park was good but at 20 euros a day it should have been.

Room Tip: Don't bother
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Really disappointed with the hotel. I've been to Bruges with my wife before and had a great time. On this occasion we were given a room that had been heavily smoked in - and considering we also had our 3 month old baby with us I wasn't impressed.

I spoke to the lady on reception after we found out, and she said there were no other rooms available but she'd leave a note for the manager. I told her the Smoke alarm had been covered with tinfoil as well which is presumably a very large safety risk.

With Bruges booked up we didn't have an option except to stay in the room. Being freezing outside we could only open the window for a short period to try and remove some of the smell, but I can't understand why their cleaning wouldn't have tried this after the previous guests. No doubt it will be the same story for the people after us.

When checking out I spoke to a different lady who got the manager for me, but all he could contribute was saying "people do stupid things". I didn't even get an apology which I thought was very off because it's a genuine complaint, and they did absolutely nothing to try and rectify the situation.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ali W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews