We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,450)
Filter reviews
2,450 results
Traveller rating
2,172
227
36
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,172
227
36
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bath turn down service quiet side street weather forecast wonderful hotel main shopping superior room small hotel little touches champagne breakfast quiet location car park reception staff main building would highly recommend this hotel beautiful city lovely room
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 2,450 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The staff at the Beaumont were incredibly friendly and hospitable. They went out of their way to get us into our room early even without us asking. Everything during our stay was wonderful. Breakfast was excellent. The location is perfect for quickly getting to the main square and historical sites in the old town. The only downside is that it is a bit of a walk from the train station, so I'd recommend grabbing a taxi if you have a lot of and/or heavy luggage.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Marcus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

My Dad and I recently returned from a very enjoyable three-day trip to Bruges. One of the highlights of our trip was our stay at the Hotel Prinsenhof. From the moment we booked in until we left we were met by a friendly and helpful team who assisted us in getting the best out of our stay.

You are always sceptical of the marketing descriptions of hotels on websites and trip guides but those for Hotel Prinsenhof met and indeed exceed our expectations. The rooms were excellent and very comfortable as were the other facilities on offer particularly the Breakfast which covered all tastes and was of a high standard. As the Hotel has a central but quite location for Bruges’s attractions we have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel Prinsenhof for those looking for a high standard stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Hotel central to main tourist attractions and restaurants. Lovely room, very clean. The extra touches such as a fruit plate and a chocolate in the room each day was very nice.
We had breakfast included in our stay, couldn't fault the choice of food for breakfast, there was even a table with sweets and chocolate.
All the staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again if we come back to Bruges.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank malcolmlaird99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Myself and my wife booked the Hotel Prinsenhof for the Bank holiday weekend at the end of May 2018. Hotel is excellent, staff are really friendly, spotlessly clean with high end wc, rain shower, Jacuzzi bath etc. I know we booked one of the better rooms, but worth the extra. Location is a few minutes walk straight into the old town. We also booked a private garage, a rather expensive extra but if you want it or need it but these are at a premium within the location of the old town. When visiting Bruges again I would not go anywhere else. Robert & Yvonne Beadle

Room Tip: Rooms with balcony are lovely
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights at the end of May 18. It is near the city centre but is in a quiet side street. The recepion and dinning room staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable , The bed was great, The breakfast was excellent with a huge choice. The hotel is very quiet and you would not know there was anyone else there. we did'nt here any noise the whole time we were there. If you are visiting Brugge, I would not hesitate in recommending this lovely hotel. It is that good!!!!

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Kieran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews