We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great place

Very nice place. Good selection of beers. You can order a beer flight (set of 6 medium beers to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Sergey S
via mobile
Interesting & fun

We have been on many brewery tours but this must be one of the most enjoyable. Interactive... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Mark B
via mobile
Read all 1,317 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bruges
from US$ 52.70
More Info
from US$ 41.00
More Info
from US$ 44.50
More Info
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
1,063
215
20
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,063
215
20
4
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourgogne audio guide master brewer own pace great beer moles great tour brewing process self guided free beer answer questions overlooking the canal great visit beer drinker great fun rainy day visiting bruges
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our leisurely tour of this brewery.
Interesting and informative.
Staff are great and very welcoming.
But best of all ,a very tasty beer at the end of the tour.

Thank SteveandMariax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourgognedesflandres, Public Relations Manager at Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hey!

Thanks so much for the kind review!
We aim to please, we're honoured you enjoyed your visit and our BdF !

Feel free to hop in again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

A great brewery, right in the heart of Bruges. Great value for money, amazing tour of the brewery with a delicious complimentary own brewed beer at the end! With an amazing view onto the canal. Would 100% return and recommend!

Thank FrequentFlier764940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourgognedesflandres, Public Relations Manager at Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi!


Thank you so much for the kind review! We aim to please so we're really happy you enjoyed your visit!

see you around

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Tour was great, even got to meet the brewer! Free taster of the beer and an informative self led audio tour.

Thank PaulBSheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourgognedesflandres, Public Relations Manager at Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi!

thanks for the review!
we're delighted you enjoyed your visit as well as the beer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Really liked the tour. Good price. Interactive for children with finding the miles etc. Has a nice viewpoint. The master brewer seemed to be quite passionate. Watch out girls- there is a glass floor to walk over so if you're wearing a skirt try and keep your modesty. The brewers do go in there. Really cute beer garden Would go again.

Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourgognedesflandres, Public Relations Manager at Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi!

First of all thank you very much for the kind review!
The glass floor is worth mentioning, though our brewer doesn't sneekpeek ;), also, we do try to warn our visitors
because some people are a little shaky walking over that ;)

see you around! and thanks again for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Really interesting and informative tour which you can take at your own pace. Comprehensive audio guide in different languages. Try pulling a virtual beer and get a certificate and finish off with a house beer in the bar..perfect!

Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourgognedesflandres, Front Office Manager at Bourgogne des Flandres Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for your review! Hop in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews