We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Far Below Average

Below average, by a lot. The massage wasn't good, the tables are uncomfortable, the staff is... read more

Reviewed 1 July 2017
suriyajnt
,
Washington DC
PERFECT MASSAGE PLACE

Iam Thai and I have never reviewed massage place before but this place I would like to let people... read more

Reviewed 7 June 2016
Apichart V
,
Leuven, Belgium
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2013

As the hotel where we stayed didn't offer any massages, the receptionist booked a session for us at Relaxfactory.

We both enjoyed their Balinese massage and were impressed by both the quality of the massage and the professionalism of the staff.

Before the massage they made sure to understand our specific wishes and after the massage we were offered a cup of tea.

Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.

Date of experience: June 2013
2  Thank Rianbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

I went to visit my friends in Leuven and had a chance to try their aroma therapy oil massage. I can tell that it was one of the best massage experiences I ever had outside Thailand. I'm a big fan of massaging and have been to all ranges of service. RelaxFactory can even top some luxury 5-star hotels with their authentic touch and hospitality. The clean and tidy setup together with product quality they use can certainly guarantee that they are professional. One minus point I had in mind was that the tea treat was a little bit too hot, but again, I went for a massage not for a cup of tea.

Date of experience: October 2012
8  Thank jiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxfactory, Eigenaar at Relaxfactory, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC