We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
4
17
10
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
17
10
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

To be honest, one can stay in other hotels that are way more luxurious, nicer and more fancy, but since we arrived with our two dogs, the apartment couldn't serve our needs any better! There is enough space, since there is no rug on the floor, it is easy to be cleaned and there is enough space for 4 persons and two dogs.
The location is also very good. You are close to the center, the shopping streets and some grass areas, which was also very practical for the dogs.
As I already said, the apartment doesn't win the price for most fancy accommodation, but one has also to consider, that it is also way cheaper!
We had a very good stay and we were really happy that everything worked out very easily with our dogs, that we will surely book it again, when we come back to Leuven with our dogs again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Valérie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Big flat in an ideal location, just a few minutes walk to the station square, plenty of living space, comfortable and well equipped. Ideal for a family of four or a small group. Simple and easy to check in/out.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billyrayb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

This is excellent value for money if you need a spacious flat that is well equipped, has a kitchen facility and the whole building is well in walking distance to most touristic sights and also very close when you are in beautiful Leuven for university business.

Room Tip: probably not the top 4th floor, somehow too hot
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dreikaese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Big flat with great location, big space, very comfortable and good equipped. Can be used for any type of stay, any quantity of guests. Very friendly staff, we were be late, all instructions manager gave by telephon after my call, we got later check-out without any problems, had time for relax after long trip to Leuven

Room Tip: very close to the city center, very quiet place
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We stayed for four nights in August in room 404 and left after two nights.

During our stay we found:
1. Extremely stained and unpleasant looking toilet,
2. Bad smells from toilet and bathroom
3. Dirty unwashed pots and pans – frying pan had fat in it.
4. Very bad WIFI.
5. No heating.
6. Poor security – more often than not the front door is open (the cleaners leave it open in the mornings).
7. No sound insulation – I was woken up at 3 a.m. by disturbances inside and outside the building.
8. The apartment is spacious and well located.

Not recommended.

Room Tip: Best to avoid and choose alternative accommodation.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SnorkellerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews