We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable and convenient.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
_gallaann...
Moncton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and convenient.”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We stayed a week at smartflats. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient pin to enter in the key pad for access to the apartment. It was very central. Close to shops, restaurants and to bus tour center. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back soon at Smartflats. Have a nice day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thecoreym...
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent stay at this Smartflats apartment! Ample interior space, easily accessible from Centraal Station and plenty of restaurants, bars, and shopping facilities nearby. Highly recommend this place... The very short walk up the hill does you some good and keeps you on your toe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
Hello, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Belgium!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cinng
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Horrible experience, unresponsive staff”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location and size were the only pluses.
Negatives: Our bedroom had bed bugs.
There were also light bulbs that did not work and one missing altogether.
The staff was unresponsive to emails beyond my initial interaction when emailing them personal info and asking about transportation to the airport. I had sent several emails afterwards with no response.
Also note there is no air conditioning, which probably would not be a problem most of the year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Hello. We are sorry for the inconveniences you have encountered. We informed our staff about those issues. We hope that you will find accommodation that will suite you on your next trip to Belgium!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Célia D
1 review
“Great appartment in the centre of Brussels”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The appartment is huge, luminous and furnished with style. The hosts were responsive, nice and very flexible regarding the check-in/check-out. It was a very pleasant stay in Brussels !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you for this review Celia :) We were glad to receive you and we hope to see you again in our residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Very good location for a city trip”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Apartment is very good located. Close to public transport. The appartment has a rather small bathroom, the Floor was standing up in the living room (we always tripped over it!) and the dishwascher did not work.....But there was more than enough space to store clothes and luggage. We had a great stay....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We take your remarks into consideration in order to always improve our services. We hope to see you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing