We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great appartment in the centre of Brussels”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Célia D
1 review
“Great appartment in the centre of Brussels”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The appartment is huge, luminous and furnished with style. The hosts were responsive, nice and very flexible regarding the check-in/check-out. It was a very pleasant stay in Brussels !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you for this review Celia :) We were glad to receive you and we hope to see you again in our residences :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Very good location for a city trip”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Apartment is very good located. Close to public transport. The appartment has a rather small bathroom, the Floor was standing up in the living room (we always tripped over it!) and the dishwascher did not work.....But there was more than enough space to store clothes and luggage. We had a great stay....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We take your remarks into consideration in order to always improve our services. We hope to see you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IGNACIO C
La Coruna, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL SURPRISE STAY AT THE CENTER OF BXL!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My girlfriend organized me, my 32nd Birthday in this apartment. She made me a party surprise with my friends in this flat. IT WAS REALLY GREAT !

She cooked some things to eat at the apartment. Also she prepared some things for drinking. When I arrived, she told me that the whole tools and the home appliances for cooking were very fine, the kitchen was really fitted & confortable. In fact at the end of the party we putted in to the dishwasher all the things we had used.

Since I got in to the building I've noticed it was very cozy, very relaxing. Because since you get in, you feel that it's a confortable property. The stairs to the apartment they are made of wood and you notice that you don't hear street noises and neither neighborhood noises. When you get in the flat trough the first apartment's door it's really nice and SMART because you have a lobby where you have the toilet. This little room separates the common building stairs from your apartment. Once we have crossed the lobby we open the main apartment's door and we arrive to the living room which is plenty of natural light and spacious.

Also in the living room you have a thin and large tv. You have two small, beautiful and little low tables with a sofa where coud sleep two persons. Near the windows you can find the main table with some funny&confortable chairs for 6-8 people.

As I said before, the kitchen is great.

The two bedrooms are big with a closet and littles low tables. Each one has a very confortable twin bed with two bedside lamps.

The bathroom is nice with a big mirror, a big sink, an hair dryer and a huge shower plate.

My experience was really exciting like other times with SMARTFLATS. I'll repeat the next times.

The only thing to note is a matter of maintenance: One of the bedside of the principal room was braked and the cable of the hairdryer was braked.

I know you will improve this area of maintenance.

Thanks you very much for this great experience!

Kind regards

Ignacio Caamaño Rodriguez

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Hola Ignacio!

Que alegría leer su comentario y saber que celebró su cumpleaños en nuestro Smartflats :)

Esperemos volver a verle muy pronto por aquí!

Un saludo,

Tatiane
Responsable Calidad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camino V
Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for this great review ! Sorry not to be able to respond in Spanish. We are really glad that you enjoyed the apartment so much and its location. We hope you will trust us again for your next trips in Belgium :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lamoonett...
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Bonjour et merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous prenons en compte vos remarques afin de toujours améliorer l'expérience client. Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors de vos prochains séjours :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing