We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
reinechac...
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is nicely furnished, too close to grand place and the center of brussels. spacious apartment. the kids enjoyed a lot the stay there.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Smartflats. I hope to welcome you back soon at Smartflats. Feel free to contact us so we can find the Smartflats that will best suit your needs (we have many residences in Brussels, Liège and Antwerp, so there is plenty of choice!).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkE3405
1 review
“Elegant and spacious apartment with great views of the city square”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed in two units in the building and this was the most impressive, both in terms of space and design. The kitchen and living room areas were very comfortable, the bedrooms large and functional and the view of the city from the living area made for an enticing foray outside the flat. It was reasonably priced and the help from the management was top notch

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Hello Mark, we are pleased to see you had a great stay with us. We are happy to see you liked the design of our apartments and the location. We always try to make our best to satisfy our clients and seeing such great feedback is a great reward for us. We hope to see you back another time. Best regards. The Smartflats Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dsecondi
Salisbury, Maryland
2 reviews
“It was a great experience and everything worked well”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location closer to the major tourist attractions in the area. Closer to the metro station and grocery stores. We recommend this apartment. Pillows were a little bit uncomfortable nut everything worked fine

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Hello!!
Thanks for your review :) I am very glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. I take note of your remark regarding the pillow and will check with our team what we can do about that!
I hope we can welcome you back soon ;)

Tatiane - Quality Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patriciat...
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
631ara
Province of Guipuzcoa, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Diseño del apartamento
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Hola!

Que alegría leer su comentario y saber que lo han pasado genial en Bruselas gracias a nosotros.

Esperemos volver a verles muy pronto :)

Tatiane
Responsable de Calidad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing