We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely mixed grill”
Review of Brussels Grill

Brussels Grill
Reserve with
Brussels Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #354 of 4,096 Restaurants in Brussels
Cuisines: Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I stopped by here for a quick bite to eat for lunch, ordered the mixed grill and it was lovely. service was excellent, prices reasonable, my food and small beer came to 22 Euros.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Yat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (994)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Great place very nice people very good service!!! Again and again i suggest this restaurant! Very good prices!

Date of visit: February 2018
3  Thank Κατερινα Θ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

We had pork ribs, chicken and salad, everything was well cooked and served. A busy place especially during the weekend, should book in advance to avoid queues

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Elena_Lidia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

A grill house seems the comfortable location for both groups and the single traveler. Several single persons were eating here during my visit.

My waitress was very swift and menu and drink arrived shortly. I choose the 340gr Rib Eye steal medium rare. Initially my order ended up on my neighbor's table but was corrected right away. Unfortunately my steak was overcooked and I was very please the waitress took the plate away without discussion. 10 minutes later received a perfect steak!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skik1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

I was invited there for a business dinner. Since I don't eat meat I found very few options for me. I had the day soup. The service was rather quick but impersonal. It could be a good place for tourists and not very demanding people.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Emanuela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brussels Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brussels Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing