We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, decent breakfast, helpful staff ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Brussels Centre
Ranked #6 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

There was road construction during our stay, so some Uber drivers had a hard time navigating around the closed parts of the road. Other than that, this is in a great location, within a decent walking distance to the Grand Place and nearby areas. Also a short walk to shopping areas and restaurants.

Breakfast is not included in our room rate, but we tried their breakfast one morning and i must say it was a decent spread.

A friend left something in the cab one time and staff helped locate the driver and had the item brought back to the hotel the following day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RezC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear RezC_12,

Many thanks for sharing with us.
We are glad to learn that our location was convenient for your trip. Just to let you know, drivers should know that there is constructions in the square nearby. Hopefully it would be finised in the next week.
It was a pleasure to help you with the mobile phone forgotten in the taxi.
Hoping to welcome you again in the near future.
Warm regards and Regards to JayJay.

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

82 - 86 of 1,107 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed this hotel very much. Located in walking distance of everything. The room was large, beautiful and very comfortable. All the amenities and a large very modern bathroom with everything.
The staff were extremely helpful and eager to please.

We would choose it again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Dawn W,

How nice review!
Your happiness is much appreciated!
Please, spreda the word...
Awaiting for your return.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This was our 3rd visit and we will not stay anywhere else in Brussels. The hotel is easy to get to from Gare Midi and Eurostar and the metro station exit is about 50 metres from the hotel entrance. Grand Place and the centre is about 10 minutes walk.
The staff are without exception friendly and helpful, the room is a great size and the bathroom also spacious with everything we need. There is also a washing line - what a thoughtful gesture!
We love the hotel and would recommend it to anyone visiting Brussels.

Room Tip: quiet rooms are available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Jean S,

Thank you very much for sharing with us.
Your happiness is much appreciated!
I love that you loved our staff.
Do not hesitate to come back for the near future,
Warm regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is conveniently located. Rooms are clean and well equipped.

Staff is generally friendly and everything could be very good if there hadn't been the chaos at breakfast...

The room was not busy but virtually all tables were still messed up and looking around nobody volunteered to set up a table for me - I had to ask for it. A pity, as the view on 9th floor is great.

Still, because of overall performance 3 stars.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank JehaOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear JehaOnTour,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions and thoughts after your stay with us. I am glad to know that our location was convenient for your trip.
I am really sorry for the experience that you had during your breakfast. I will share your comments with the f&b team.
Please, accept all our apologies.
Hoping to welcome you back.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Had a great stay at the NH Collection Brussels Centre. In town for business, my meetings were in the Airport Area and the NH was well situated with easy access to the metro and quick ride to the Airport. Additionally, the location of the property was perfect with the shopping High Street was mere steps away from the property and the Grand Place was a short walk. The property itself is recently renovated, the rooms are well appointed and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Cassandra B,

How lovely review! Many thanks for sharing...
Glad to read about your happiness!
Please, spread the word...
Hoping to welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado -Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.3 km away
NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
0.1 km away
Hotel Metropole
Hotel Metropole
#71 of 199 in Brussels
2,815 reviews
2.6 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 15 in Ixelles
1,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,449 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
0.7 km away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Brussels Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Brussels Centre

Address: Boulevard Adolphe Max 7, Brussels 1000, Belgium (Formerly NH Atlanta Brussels)
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
#10 Green Hotel in Brussels
Price Range: ₹ 8,099 - ₹ 16,518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Brussels Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Collection Brussels Centre is within walking distance of the city's most historic sights and venues. Centrally located on Adolphe Max Boulevard, parallel to Brussels' famous shopping district, you can walk to the Manneken Pis, The Grand Place and the Royal Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your NH Collection Brussels Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Atlanta Brussels
Nh Atlanta Hotel Brussels

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing