We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
815
407
66
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
815
407
66
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorgreat hotelbrussels centrethe grand placelate checkspecial thanksnespresso machinebreakfast was amazingshopping areahotel breakfastrecommend this hotelperfect stayclean roomswalking distancecomfortable bedgood sizeperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed this hotel very much. Located in walking distance of everything. The room was large, beautiful and very comfortable. All the amenities and a large very modern bathroom with everything.
The staff were extremely helpful and eager to please.

We would choose it again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Dawn W,

How nice review!
Your happiness is much appreciated!
Please, spreda the word...
Awaiting for your return.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This was our 3rd visit and we will not stay anywhere else in Brussels. The hotel is easy to get to from Gare Midi and Eurostar and the metro station exit is about 50 metres from the hotel entrance. Grand Place and the centre is about 10 minutes walk.
The staff are without exception friendly and helpful, the room is a great size and the bathroom also spacious with everything we need. There is also a washing line - what a thoughtful gesture!
We love the hotel and would recommend it to anyone visiting Brussels.

Room Tip: quiet rooms are available
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Jean S,

Thank you very much for sharing with us.
Your happiness is much appreciated!
I love that you loved our staff.
Do not hesitate to come back for the near future,
Warm regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is conveniently located. Rooms are clean and well equipped.

Staff is generally friendly and everything could be very good if there hadn't been the chaos at breakfast...

The room was not busy but virtually all tables were still messed up and looking around nobody volunteered to set up a table for me - I had to ask for it. A pity, as the view on 9th floor is great.

Still, because of overall performance 3 stars.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank JehaOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear JehaOnTour,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions and thoughts after your stay with us. I am glad to know that our location was convenient for your trip.
I am really sorry for the experience that you had during your breakfast. I will share your comments with the f&b team.
Please, accept all our apologies.
Hoping to welcome you back.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Had a great stay at the NH Collection Brussels Centre. In town for business, my meetings were in the Airport Area and the NH was well situated with easy access to the metro and quick ride to the Airport. Additionally, the location of the property was perfect with the shopping High Street was mere steps away from the property and the Grand Place was a short walk. The property itself is recently renovated, the rooms are well appointed and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Cassandra B,

How lovely review! Many thanks for sharing...
Glad to read about your happiness!
Please, spread the word...
Hoping to welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado -Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The check-in was great and we got excellent service. There is a restaurant in the lobby of the hotel. The rooms are decent since they have been renovated. The shower is extremely small. We were only here for one night so it was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anhtrann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear anhtrann,

Many thanks for sharing your experience with us.
I would like to learn more about your stay, please contact directly to me: a.casadoperez@nh-hotels.com
Hoping that your plans will bring you back to us.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews