We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,320)
Filter reviews
1,320 results
Traveller rating
815
407
66
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
815
407
66
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorgreat hotelbrussels centrethe grand placelate checkspecial thanksbreakfast was amazingnespresso machineshopping areahotel breakfastrecommend this hotelperfect staywalking distanceclean roomscomfortable bedperfect locationthe main square
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,320 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Best place to stay and be prepared for a busy day.

If time allows, I would strongly recommend the Breakfast there with the oportunity to enjoy a really bright view!

Payment in advance helps to save costs and also time at check out in the morning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank MichaelZ2774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Michael Z,

Many thanks for sharing with us.
Your happiness is much appreciated.
Please spread the word...
Awaiting for your return.
Best regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

This place offers a great value for your money. Service is very friendly and competent. My room was clean and housekeeping worked perfectly. The location is close to the shopping street of Brussels and not far away from Grand Place and other points of interest. The Burger Bistrot (hotel restaurant) is a nice place to stay for burger & beer. So if you are looking for a convenient stay a Brussels i would definitely recommend NH Collection Brussels Centre

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank simon920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear simon920,

So nice reading you! So nice to learn about your happiness & satisfaction!
Thanks a lot for such extraordinary note.
Please, spread the word...
Do not hesitate to come back soon for another stay, another burger...
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

As a regular visitor to Brussels, this is the best of the business type hotels. Good clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Good breakfast with a view. Close to Grand Market. Great staff. Free, reliable wifi. You can't ask for much more.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kezrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Kezrico,

Many many thanks for your loyalty and your lovely review.
Short but powerful!
Do not hesitate to keep coming back to our hotel...
Please spread the word in the Southend-on-Sea...
Yours sincerely,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We enjoyed our two-night stay. Rooms were comfortable - we appreciated the Nespresso coffe maker in the room. The buffet breakfast on the 9th floor was excellent - Lots of choices including fresh fruit and juices. The location is very convenient - an easy walk to the historic center and shops. Make sure to pick a quiet room. We stayed a Saturday night and could hear partying in the street until 2 in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VerdeRosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear VerdeRosa,

Many thanks for sharing your experience with us.
We are very pleased to read about your satisfaction.
That it is true that our central location could be less quiet during the weekend. We will try to allocate you in tan interior room for next time.
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

This hotel is located close to many local attractions and restaurants. Its located right by a metro station and a short walk to Grand Place. While its located in a central location its very quiet.

Upon arrival we were quickly checked in and were even able to get up to our room early. We got a double room. We were located on the third floor looking at the small courtyard (it was more of roof top green space that looked at the other side of the hotel). The room was very clean and provided all the necessities to make our stay enjoyable.

The breakfast each morning was probably the highlight of our stay. It was above par with any other hotel breakfast I have experienced. Each day I looked forward to discovering which fruit tart would be available for the day. I also appreciated that they provided traditional dishes which they clearly marked with an explanation of what it was. An added bonus for breakfast is that its located on the top floor. On a nice day you can sit outside and overlook the city.

The staff was delightful. Whenever we had a question the front desk was always quick to help. The breakfast staff was also very good, and always made us feel very welcome. The housekeeping staff always greeted us as we were leaving for the day. They also kept our room immaculate.

Overall we had a great stay! I recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Brussels who wants a hotel centrally located to attractions, great restaurants, and transportation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GOCAPShockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear GOCAPShockey,

A million thanks for your lovely review.
Your happiness made my day. I will share it with all the teams.
Please spread the word...
Awaiting your return.
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews