We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
27
117
113
29
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
117
113
29
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurttvkeyensuiteeuroshairdryersoap
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Located in the center of Brussels, it is cheap relative to the region where it is located. Rooms a bit outdated. There is a basic breakfast.
Reception people are very nice.
Total fairly nice about the price.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank amit m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Great value for the money you pay. It is located at about 2-3 minutes from the metro station and you can walk pretty much to any place from here. Though it was under construction, it did not bother us.
Our room did had a weird smell every time we let the sink run water, but other than that you get what you pay for. We would chose this one again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel is easy to be found, the staff were really friendly and welcoming. Although the room wasn't as good as we expected. Clean sheets and towels but unfortunately our shower had some hair that weren't ours. One of our curtains was clipped with a clothing clip. Its a good enough hotel but not for more than 2 nights.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Sofia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

In connection with a conference, I stayed here for one night. And that was ok, as roof over my head. It was inexpensive.
The room was small, damp and dark.
Staff was ok, not particularly helpful, not unkind, but they did, what they was supposed to, without enthusiasm.
For business, where you just want a place to sleep, it's ok, but if I have had my family with me, I would have found another accommodation.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dunant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

.It is around the corner from the Metro which is very convenient. It's also not a noisy area. The staff were helpful but the rooms were small, internet slow, lights gave problems and breakfast was limited. You can't reach all the rooms by lift which is a problem when you are carrying heavy or more than 1 suitcase. It is good for 1 night.

Room Tip: Ask for a room which you can reach by lift.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Luanne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews