We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
14
95
142
73
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
95
142
73
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red light district mini bar early check wifi connection the heart of the city noord
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Arrived at 9pm and was welcomed by the receptionist. The receptionist helped me by providing the required directions. He spoke great English. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast is delicious. Great location since the metro is just opposite the hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Josette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I usually stay in this hotel when going to Brussels for business - the rooms are clean and have everything a good hotel should have. Everything about this hotel is decent, nothing special or hideous to pay attention to. I would like to add that the housekeeping staff here is very polite and do their job very accurate.

The best thing about this hotel is the location - the train station, metro station, bus stops, tram stops are very close, so you can get to any point of Brussels very easily. Overall a decent hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Endija M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I happened to stay at the hotel a couple of times by now. Hotel Le Dome is situated in a very central location in Brussels, close to all amenities. Whilst some refurbishment may be welcome, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brussels.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dr-Etiquette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights during a business travel to Brussels. The hotel is ideally located which is near to the Brussels north station , the central business district and also to Brussels central shopping district. The hotel is very functional, with all amenities needed for short stay. The rooms are clean with a desk to work. The room also has electric kettle with basic amenities. The bathroom is clean and functional. The only issue was that the shower head was not the fixed one but the hand shower which had to put on a stand. When on maximum flow the stand to automatically rotate towards one side and also the pressure of water was low. The room which I stayed was facing the road which was not a problem for me but the only issue was that the balcony door didn't open fully. The breakfast although not lavish was very adequate with sausages, bacon and scrambled eggs in hot serve, and meats, fruits and cereals in cold. There was variety of breads etc as well.

The hotel is ideal for a short stay the best thing about it is the location. The staff I found was warm and helpful..

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ankit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

- Rooms was very neat and clean equipped with all necessary things.
- Location of hotel is very good. Metro is just outside of hotel and city center is just 10 minutes walk.
- There are plenty of shops and supermarkets near by.
- Hotel's staff was very polite and Our rooms were ready by the time we arrive and we were allowed to do an early check-in.
- Internet is an Average....Sometime It did not work in rooms but most of time its ok

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VaibhavB001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews