We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homemade pasta restaurant with a history”
Review of Pasta Divina

Pasta Divina
Ranked #6 of 4,099 Restaurants in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 23
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

When we come here, the owned came to us to explain the menu in details and give recommendations. He is like 70 years old Italian but he still has the passion to his resto and what he is doing. He told us that it's his wife who is preparing all the pastas. I took the pasta with mushrooms and sausages. My wife took the 'green' pasta with onions and lardons. And cocktails tango and Monaco(all these cost us around 50euro). I think the food is amazing and I give 5 stars without a doubt to this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank olegd735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

136 - 140 of 2,674 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

It was simply a lovely experience! The owner coming to present you the menu, telling the story of the restaurant and recommending the best dishes of his wife cooking the pasta in the kitchen.. The taste is really authentic and the tiramisu has its own special character. A must try if you are a fan of the homemade Italian flavors:)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Anna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

They were quite busy and I really liked the smell of pasta so I stopped here for lunch. Pasta was good and the menu had quite large selection of different types of pasta and toppings. Wine selection wasn’t the best.
So food was good but staff could have been friendlier and more accommodating. They understood me when I spoke English (which is my 2nd language) but at times would only speak French to me and not a word in English. I found it off putting when I had checked if they spoke English before I sat down.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Mariik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Pasta Divina especially the place for pasta lovers and a very wonderful place to eat amazing cheesy food with lots of good service will make your day

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 513anantk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Ok place, ok pasta, not bad but not the best I've had either. The prices are average and the wine selection not too much. Great location though, very central.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Rima_Fauzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasta Divina also viewed

 

Been to Pasta Divina? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing