We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Brussels City Centre Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 100
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 93
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 174
US$ 140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Brussels Bloom(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brussels Off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
US$ 112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 318
US$ 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
488
608
124
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
608
124
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmurphy bedmetro stationgreat apartment hotelstudio roomdaily cleaninglaundry facilitiessmall kitchenexcellent locationmicrowave ovenself cateringwalking distancecoffee makercentral locationcoffee tablelounge areanoise from the streethotel entrance
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Recently returned from a 4 night stay at the Adagio Grand Place, on arrival at the hotel I found the staff to be very helpful and very knowledgeable. The keycard reader on the lift and on the front door seem to be a bit temperamental and could do with being fixed. The room was very well equipped and decorated, very modern as well. The kitchen was well equipped as well, sadly some of the china and cutlery was a bit dirty. The fold down bed was very comfy and I got a good night sleep most nights, the pillows where also of a decedent quality. Outside noise in the morning was a bit of problem due to works being carried out on a neighbouring building. The bathroom was clean and very functional, only gripe being small details such as dirty sink holes and grouting around the bath. Very central location close to everything you need.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebShire85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Brussels Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Right next door to the Metro, which is faily cheap to use, half hour walk from main station.
Room was a studio flat with fold down wall bed, well maintained kitchenette with sink, microwave, fridge and dishwasher. Lovely bathroom with bath and shower over (separate toilet) and lots of hot water!
Plenty of bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance. We didn't use the hotel's restaurant/cafe as we either ate out or cooked in our room.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holmstreau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Brussels Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time of writting us this review !

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We stayed here for 4D / 3N after staying at the Aparthotel Adagio in Munich. The location is superb and close to the city centre. The rooms are quiet. The staff were very friendly and the bed very comfortable. The arrangements to get in are secure and the laundry facilities make it even better. This has changed our minds about this apartment chain of the Accor Group.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanSydney2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Brussels Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Do not hesitate to come back soon !

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Aparthotel for just over a week. We got a great deal and after being in Berlin the week before, we thought we would benefit from the utilities of a hob and microwave so we could cook some meals in the room. We stayed in the studio and like other reviews state, if you want the room cleaned then you must pay an additional €15. We didn't feel the need to do this but if you stay over 7 days they will do it on the 7th day. The apartment was small but the location is so good - located right in the centre practically. You are a 5-10 min walk from lots of attractions and only 5 minutes from the train station. There are a lot of beggars but that can be expected when you stay in any city centre.

A couple of reviews will state that the cleanliness of the room is a problem. We did think the rooms were a bit rundown but they did start to change over the mattresses during our stay. Marks on the walls and sofa were due to age and wear rather than an inability to clean. In all honesty it could just do with some new wallpaper, and a redecoration.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Brussels Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Rachel,

Thank you for your review !

We hope to be welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We normally stay in full service hotels but with two high school age children we find more and more we have to book two rooms whereas an apartment here could take all four of us.
Very central location, with the Grand Place just a few minutes walk away. Metro station right outside which was easy to use and took us to the Atomium area in around 20 minutes.
Staff friendly and welcoming. Need your card to access the building and lifts and with reception manned 24 hours the whole place felt very secure.
We only had a very short stay so we didn't use most of the facilities but the apartments come complete with a small kitchen which would be really handy on longer stays.
Should we find ourselves in Brussels again we would most definitely stay here and would recommend without hesitation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Plane_Talking_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence B, General Manager at Adagio Brussels Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

Do not hesitate in coming back whenever you want !

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews