We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great city centre hidey hole”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Master bedroom Dining and living areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living area
Master bedroom
Dining and living areas
Free unlimited Wi-Fi
2 complete bathrooms
Free cable TV with international channels
Facade and Garden
Twin room
Single room
Breakfast table for 6
Twin room
Breakfast area for 6
Close to the Royal Palace
Close to the Jubilee Park
In the heart of the European Quarter
Fully equipped kitchen
Front Door
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Brussels

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jdevans20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great city centre hidey hole”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A freestanding house in a courtyard near the Palmerston parks, this about 15min walk from the main sights, perhaps 20 to the Grand Place.
Plenty of room and well stocked. We were quite hot (30+ degrees outside) as the only room with air con is the ground floor lounge, but it is so quiet that sleeping with windows open was fine. All the bedrooms had fans in.
All in all a great place to stay for most things in Brussels. The staff at the aparthotel whose grounds this is in were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Dear jdevans,
Thank for your details review about our apartment.
We are glad to hear the you had a nice and practical stay in Brussels, and that our personnel catered well for you.
It has been a pleasure to host you in Brussels and we would be very happy to see you again if you come back to this cosmopolitan city of Brussels.
Our best regards,
RAS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaunH290
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment - right in the centre of everything!”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have taken to staying in the centre of capital cities and visiting as much as we can in five or seven days - much better than just a weekend. This place is absolutely ideal: in the middle of the European quarter, a short walk from the local metro station (Arts-Loi), with two supermarkets along the road, some good parks (including the Parc du Cinquantenaire with its museums) and restaurants within easy walking distance.
We had five in our party (two couples and a teenager) and we walked our socks off! The rooms are good in size and well appointed, with dining tables in the lounge and the kitchen. (Take dishwasher tablets - the guys ran out and, at a euro a time, best to take your own.)
Our confusion about the red building in the management photos was resolved as soon as we walked through the grand facade, into the garden at the back: this is the standalone three storey building with the apartment comprising the first and second floors. Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Dear Shaun,
Thank you for taking the time to write your a review and for sharing your experience with other travellers.
We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with us and we are glad you appreciated our location and our facilities.
It was our pleasure to accommodate you. We hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Has everything you need for a comfortable family stay in Brussels”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Plenty of room for our large family of 7. Full kitchen in the apartment and a grocery store just down the street. Restaurants nearby if you don't want to cook. Close by the metro station to get around the city, or walking distance to Grand-Place or to Parc du Cinquantenaire. Great service and friendly staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Dear Christopher,
Thank you for your positive review.
We are happy to learn that you had a nice stay with us and that you found everything you needed to enjoy your visit to Brussels.
We will be very happy to see you again when you come to Brussels.
Best regards,
RAS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing