We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveller rating
1,056
957
305
98
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,056
957
305
98
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge great location direct access excellent hotel business room separate shower the main square an upgrade room was large the heart of the city junior suite central location bars and restaurants beautiful city mini bar train station grote markt
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights as part of our recent Belgian holiday. We booked through British Airways and we had an amazing deal.

The hotel itself is in Antwerp Old Town, right on one of the squares. The location is quiet enough that your not right in the thick of things, but also close enough that you are only a 5 minute walk from some really great bars, restaurants and attractions.

Our room was very spacious with a shower and a bath in the bathroom. The staff were very friendly, couldn't fault them at all. They really made you feel welcome and special.

If you can get a deal to include breakfast, get it! All I can say is WOW! The breakfast room has some beautiful glass windows where you can sit and look out over the square. The choice is some of the best I have seen and the quality is excellent. They even have a chocolate fountain, waffle maker and chefs coming out to the offer guests freshly made French toast!

This was my first stay with the Hilton brand. I am converted and will actively look for this brand when staying in other cities.

Thank you for such a great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Stayed in late November on a business trip. Check was a breeze and as a gold member I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. The extra room was really welcomed.

The rooms are kept very clean by the housekeeping team as is the rest of the hotel. The Executive Lounge on the 5th floor is a great place to meet colleagues etc after a hard day and unwind with a glass or two.

Food in the restaurant is a bit over priced but is very nice and sometimes convenient, breakfast is excellent with a good choice.

Room Tip: Floor 5 is quite.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank daveturnkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is excelent, very good cleaning!! The location is perfect, in center of Antwerp. All restaurants and store are walking distance. You can walk very easy to the train station. The buffet breakfast is awesome!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank nima04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Fantastic location in lovely, charming Antwerp. Very comfortable room with plenty of space. Hotel staff was very friendly and answered all questions. This facility also has great conference areas. Conveniently located about 15 minute walk from Antwerp Central train station. Tons of restaurants and shops are located in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. There is a Brasserie Flo restaurant attached to the hotel and offers a breakfast, lunch and dinner. I hope I have the opportunity to stay in this Hilton again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pearx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean and comfortable. Very friendly helpful staff - location is excellent. Be aware driving into Antwerp is a nightmare with traffic delays Monday to Friday, but worth it when you get there.
We had a family room and a double room both clean and spacious.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews