We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,444)
Filter reviews
2,444 results
Traveller rating
1,047
949
303
98
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
949
303
98
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat locationdirect accessexcellent hotelbusiness roomthe main squareseparate showeran upgraderoom was largethe heart of the cityjunior suitecentral locationbars and restaurantsbeautiful citymini bartrain stationgrote markt
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 2,444 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

I have been very satisfied with the services, perfect breakfast, excellent value for money. The room was clean the bed was ideal for a perfect sleep. The location inside old town, close to the center of the city!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank grigoriosl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We were here for a few days for the first time in over 10 years, the hotel was conveniently located so we could walk everywhere - getting there by car was a bit of journey but we made it and were able to park directly below the hotel. the rooms were great, spacious, well equipped and comfortable. the staff were helpful and friendly, my only comment is that the old girl is getting a bit tired and probably a bit overdue for some renovations and redecorating. Finding our room for the first time was a bit tricky and the numbering sequence is a bit confusing.Still the best place to stay in Antwerp.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuandChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

In town for a concert and the hotel was a little further away than I would have liked however the stay was great! Check was great the service I received was amazing! The hotel was better than expected!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Stayed here before staff very friendly and helpful, all staff across the board.
We have friends who live in Antwerp who we normally stay with but due to a surprise birthday we chose here because we had stayed here before and the location is central and not too far from there home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank alexdD3939FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This was a special birthday gathering for all our family, from13 months to 70! This hotel was a fantastic venue. All the rooms were appropriate for each of the families needs. The service was faultless, and the restaurant superb.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews