We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
281
418
138
33
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
418
138
33
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationroom facing the squarenespresso machinebusiness roomantwerp zooexcellent locationnice hotelold townbusiness tripshopping districtstandard roomdiamond districtbuffet breakfastmini barby footcomfortable roomstram stop
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CLenaers, Operations manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Very conveniently located by Antwerp Centraal station. I had asked for a quiet room and it certainly was. Not much of a view but it didn't matter. A nice bright and airy but fairly compact room due to the very large bed. Big flat screen TV, Nespresso machine and the usual amenities. Lovely large walk in shower. The bed and pillows were so comfortable - possibly the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Very good breakfast although the area where the food was was quite small. Wonderful fruit, nut and seed bread. A very pleasant stay and I would return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank HoneyBeeLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLenaers, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear HoneyBeeLondon,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location and your stay.

The team of Park Inn hopes to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Christophe Lenaers
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We a had a 4-night stay at this hotel in August. The rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast is consistent (self-service) and the service is first quality. Furthermore, the hotel is very well located in front of the Central train station and is very weel sercices by public transportation. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariusTher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLenaers, Operations manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Mr. MariusTher,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's facilities as well as the central location.

The team of Park Inn hopes to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Christophe Lenaers
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I loved this hotel. The room was spacious, clean, good wi-fi, breakfast, location and nice staff. It was just a one-day stay, but I plan to return to visit more the beautiful city, and I will surely stay at the Park Inn again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marga2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLenaers, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Marga2009,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit.

The hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Christophe Lenaers
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is only 100 metres from Antwerp central station and has bus and subway stops right outside. Despite this, it is very quiet inside. The diamond district is next to the station, so also very close.
The room and bathroom were spacious, clean and comfortable
But best of all were the staff, who were super helpful, friendly, efficient and genuinely interested in their guests' visit.
We could not have wished for a nicer place to stay during our visit to Antwerp.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank the2drifters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLenaers, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear the2drifters,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit. It is also nice to hear that you enjoyed our location close to the Antwerp central station.

The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

With kind regards,

Christophe Lenaers
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews