We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
680 results
Traveller rating
283
313
66
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
313
66
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bars and restaurants mauritshuis museum free wifi train station continental breakfast clean rooms excellent hotel walking distance coffee machine the heart of the city minute walk short stay good size den haag night's sleep yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 680 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This is a great hotel - right in the middle of the city and near restaurants, museums etc
Had a brilliant holiday to Den Haag. In this hotel, staff were excellent - very obliging and helpful. The rooms were large, clean and well serviced. Would be delighted to go back there again and would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_HIEX, Front office at Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Ms. C

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as the city of Den Haag.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind Regards
Front Office and Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not a fancy one, even is located in the middle of the city. The breakfast is enough and the food is fresh but is not a big diversity of products.
The rooms are quite small but very clean.
The staff is very friendly.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank mircea p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Don’t look any further! This is absolutely the best there is. It has the best location, the best staff and the best breakfast available. And it is all for a very reasonable price. We’ve stayed here for five nights and it has been perfect! One gal, Eliana, has been extremely professional and personable with us.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nelsonskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_HIEX, Supervisor at Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Nelsonskis,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Ashley Kraaijeveld
Front Office & Reservations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Stayed for three nights at this hotel with my daughter whilst visiting family. Everything
Ran like clockwork with efficient staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was a good range of food and something for everyone. We would definitely reccommend this hotel as it’s also in a good area for station and trams. Shopping centre is just 5 mins walk and plenty of choice for restaurants.

Room Tip: Fourth floor at the back of hotel for the quietest rooms.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_HIEX, Supervisor at Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Mrs. Linda,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Ashley Kraaijeveld
Front Office & Reservations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Value for money. Located in the Parliament area, a short walk from the Hague Central Station. As soon as you step out of the hotel, you are in the square with plenty restaurants and bars and a 5 min walk to the location where you have access to the trams & buses.
Overall a good stay given the price and the standard room sizes in European Hotels.
The best part of the hotel is definitely the location.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank arwais2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_HIEX, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express The Hague - Parliament, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Arwais2018,

Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw about your stay.

It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location in the city center of The Hague!

We hope you will visit us again.

Kind regards,

Stephanie Godschalk
Front Office & Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews