We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,891)
Filter reviews
1,891 results
Traveller rating
1,244
503
110
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,244
503
110
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge great hotel the pearl den haag panorama mesdag walking distance rooms are large separate shower modern hotel walk in shower peace palace perfect stay city centre shopping area enjoyed my stay restaurants and bars business trip
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,891 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Former office building converted into the modern style Hilton. Located in the center of
The Hague, in a quiet neighborhood, though.

Modern style interior, young friendly staff, spacious lobby with seating area. I had a room on
the executive floor, comfortable room with balcony. The room is not very spacious
though, travelling alone is fine, could get cramped when a couple. Very quiet
outside (even in the weekend), although room was positioned in the front of the
building facing the city center.
Breakfast is great, prosecco and all, chef for eggs, pancakes, waffles. All very good.
Restaurant Pearl, is nice, not very hotel like, busy nights in the weekends, predominantly
focused on steaks from lady size to extreme dimensions. Very friendly and efficient
staff.
Overall the hotel is great, wonderful stay. All the staff but especially the breakfast chef, were extremely hospitable, well done. Located
close (literally across the street) to all the nice restaurants, shops, lovely neighborhood. Parking underneath the building and in the direct surroundings of
the hotel. All paid.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank michelvand2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjoerd S, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Michel van D,

Thank you for sharing your experiences with fellow travellers. I am pleaed to read that you have had a good time with us. I appreciate your compliments to our breakfast chef, which will be shared with him.

We look forward to your next visit!.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Clean and comfortable and very convenient for both the city centre and my work location, certainly my choice of hotel when visiting Den Haag. Breakfast is excellent and convenient for local restaurants (better value than dinner in the hotel). Good gym too and rarely busy.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Wilyfox68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjoerd S, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Wilyfox68,

Thank you foryour review here on TA.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcome you back again on your next visit to The Hague.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

The Hilton Hague is perfectly located downtown on a canal, and steps from the main quaint shopping area and dozens of restaurants, bars, and cafes. We stayed 3 nights for a conference held at the hotel. Our room faced the sweet interior courtyard and was very quiet and spacious. Hallways and main areas are almost new and very clean. Our room was large, with a decent bathroom with tub and shower. Great toiletries and towels. Coffee and tea available in room, plus water and a fridge. The king bed was very comfortable.

We ate in The Pearl for all provided meals, and while fairly standard fare, there was a good selection for breakfast of hot and cold items. There is a small Starbucks in the reception area. The meeting facilities were very comfortable and the staff here are very friendly and efficient. We would definitely stay here again. The Hague is a lovely city.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjoerd S, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Victoria R,

Thank you for great review here on TA. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and wel all look forward to welcome you back again on your next visit to the The Hague area.

Best regards,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed it! Great breakfast selection and I most definitely loved their fresh honey! The hotel is walking distance to shops and restaurants which is great. We like the location as it is not so touristy and we enjoyed our walk around the area and just enjoy the charming city. The Bar area is great as well with DJ and nice music playing to set the cool vibe. they also have an area on their second floor/mezzanine with pingpong table and board games which was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank 2018MSCHMIDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjoerd S, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear 2018MSCHMIDT,

Thank you very much for sharing your great experiences with fellow travellers.
We look forward to your next visit to The Hague.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Awesome HotelVery friendly StaffSpacious RoomLovely Lunch & BreakfastNice Champagne on The RoomFriendly Staff at the Front OfficeLoved The Bar, Modern HotelConcierge was awesomeOverall experience was Great

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank avijagesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sjoerd S, General Manager at Hilton The Hague, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear avijagesar,

Thank you for great review.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Sjoerd Sybesma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews