We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious and healthy”

Pinsart Italian streat food
Ranked #92 of 1,538 Restaurants in The Hague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Zuidwal
Description: Italian street food . Pinsa is the result of a slow and natural leavening lasting 72 hours. Low Calorie, Highly digestible.
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Italian street food is pizza. Light airy dough, quality toppings. ARANCINI! authentic, amazing and affordable. Eat in at a bar and you are serves on an olive wood board. Fast and elegant. What a find.

Thank lauren_m_fla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Small portion for 5.50 euros ? Maybe it taste good but didn't try it , the prices are something you cannot accept for a pizza.

Thank Gaetano Giulio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriella m, Direttore vendite at Pinsart Italian streat food, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017
Google Translation

Ciao Gaetano peccato che non hai provato la nostra Pinsa di sicuro ti saresti ricreduto ,tutti i prodotti che usiamo sono di qualità ,importati direttamente dall’Italia ed e’ normale che il costo non possa essere lo stesso che in Italia ,comunque ti aspettiamo qui per farti testare la nostra Pinsa e vedrai che cambierai idea ..a presto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

As the title says: their quality is MUCH better (borderline not comparable considering the ingredients) than other "pizza" you can eat around Den Haag...but honestly 1-2 euro less wouldn't hurt and I'd go there waaay more often.

Must try...then decide if come back often :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stefano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The place didn't really caught my attention when I walked by, but they were outside offering small pieces of pinsa for the people to try. At first I thought it was only pizza and I didn't want to ruin my diet, but then they explained everything about this "new" pinsa concept that I've never heard before. So I tried and it's so tasty (and healthy) that I go there at least 2 times a week without feeling guilty :P The pieces are quite small for me, so I normally order two. It's so good I can't get enough!

Thank MarianaR3767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriella m, Direttore vendite at Pinsart Italian streat food, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

We are very glad to hear that you love our pinsa ...It's really low fat and low calories...because there is in the dought ,80 % of water ...So let's eat Pinsa !....and see you soon ....Ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

The taste of the food is great and the staff are friendly. However, the portions are really small which is a big letdown.

Thank 134AlexG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriella m, Direttore vendite at Pinsart Italian streat food, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

We say in Italy ....In the small barrel there is good wine...
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinsart Italian streat food also viewed

The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 
The Hague, South Holland Province
The Hague, South Holland Province
 

Been to Pinsart Italian streat food? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing