We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
78
218
151
53
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
218
151
53
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station minute walk tram stop flat screen price quality stayed here for nights nice room netherlands
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018

A fabulous location, neat and tidy rooms, great food, and friendly staff! What more do you need when travelling? Nice to have free wifi. Would come back again. I recommend you give them a try if visiting Rotterdam.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Great priced, near Rotterdam center and only a few minutes walk from the train station. As soon as me and my boyfriend got here we were well welcomed and they also kept our luggages for free. Great staff and such lovely rooms with small private balconies!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Great location
Friendly staff to point me in right direction.

Small boutique atmosphere- nice place for parking due to business need for a car. Just cozy and a down to earth place- very clean- not such a modern room but I love the more old school European feeling.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Nothing really wrong and a very reasonable price.

Everything is just a bit ‘ordinary’. Negatives: threadbare stairs, loose very difficult to adjust shower head, annoying humming noise in room which disturbed sleep (this was not the a/c which can be turned off), boring choice of channels on TV which does not face the bed so watch out for stiff necks, view from some rooms is a block of flats opposite. Breakfast choice was very basic.

On the positive side friendly staff, room was clean, bed was fine, price is very reasonable. Lots of fast food places round the corner and restaurants within walking distance. Central station is also within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel Rotterdam is a safe,nice quite hotel in the city center. Room is clean. Staff is helpful. You may find snacks at the lobby just in case you need something to eat&drink. Good price. 10 min walk to Rotterdam Holland Casino. Nice street view among the trees. I will definitely prefer again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank _zakbaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews