We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bilderberg Parkhotel
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 202
US$ 159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel New York(Rotterdam)
US$ 147
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel(Rotterdam)
US$ 184
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 108
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Suite Hotel Pincoffs(Rotterdam)
US$ 162
US$ 147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
SS Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
US$ 104
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
nhow Rotterdam(Rotterdam)
US$ 139
US$ 125
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,315)
Filter reviews
1,315 results
Traveller rating
518
512
180
76
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
512
180
76
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark hotelolder parttower roomsingle roomdefinitely stay here againbusiness tripbusiness hotelan upgrademetro stopdowntown rotterdambars and restaurantsexcellent hotelnice bathroomstayed here for one nightgreat roomroom was largecomfortable hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,315 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Loved this hotel. Clean, friendly, excellent room with very comfortable beds. The location was excellent too. Ten minute walk to Rotterdam Central Railway. Two minutes to a very lively bar/restaurant area (great atmosphere here).

Would definitely recommend and would return

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank your very much for taking the time and effort to share your experiences with us. It makes me proud to read that you have enjoyed your stay so much. I will personally share your kind words with our staff. We hope we may be welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The position of the hotel is very near the centre with a metro station a few metres away.
The room was large and comfortable with a perfectly functioning conditioning-air system.
The private parking for the car was always available at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I3786BFandreab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear I3786BFandreab,

Thank you very much for your stay at Bilderberg Parkhotel. It is a pleasure to read that your room, our location and parking facilities have met your expectations. We hope we may be welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with very friendly staff with good use of English and happy to help with any questions. Restaurant has exclusive menu, may not be to everybody taste but i thought it was lovely abd restaurant staff were great especially as i was on my own... even the room service has a great menu

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Debbie H,

Thank you very much for you stay at Bilderberg Parkhotel. It is a pleasure to read that the hotel, our staff and restaurant have met your expectations. We hope we may be welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I was offered an upgrade to the excecutive rooms for a small amount and got a beautiful room with views of the whole city ! furniture and all fixtures were brand new and very elegant. The bar and restaurants were also very stylish and beautiful.

Room Tip: Try to get a room above the 5 th floor as the views of the city are spetacular
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Unnur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Unnur B,

Thank your very much for taking the time and effort to share your experiences with us. It makes me proud to read that you have enjoyed your stay so much. I will personally share you kind words with our staff. We hope we may be welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Loved the hotel, great room, great restaurant (in our top 5). Front desk needs a little more experience.
On the corner near the centre of town, on a lovely singel (canal), close to transport. Rooms were very spacious

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RobertKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BilderbergParkhotel, General Manager at Bilderberg Parkhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear RobertKaren,

Thank you very much for your stay at Bilderberg Parkhotel. It is a pleasure to read in your review that your stay has met your expectations. It is a fact that we have several trainees working at the front office. However, they always operate under the supervision of a shift leader or our Front Office Manager. We hope we may be welcoming you again for your next visit to Rotterdam.

Kind regards,

Erik de Wit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews