We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ibis Budget Rotterdam The Hague Airport
Ranked #29 of 53 Hotels in Rotterdam
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed in this hotel for two days. We had a very good experience and the staff was great! The reception staff was friendly and they helped us with the sightseeings of Rotterdam city.
The beds in the room were very comfortable for such a low price. The breakfast is good for the price. The hotel is new but it is very clean and fresh. The hotel is not in the city centre, but the bus stop is just 1 minute away and very easy to reach. If you are staying in Rotterdam for a couple of days and just want a hotel to sleep and have breakfast, I really recommend this one.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank fallon170190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Just been to the opening and stayed a night , wonderful experience, very modern rooms and surprisingly spacey bathrooms, good breakfast and just next to the airport entrance, superb pricing for the high quality you get! Will be back!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank EylenO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This is a brandnew budget hotel at the Rotterdam The Hague Airport, just outside Rotterdam (Zestienhoven). Parking was a bit of a shock but that is all the parking in my homecountry. It was 15 € but if you consider the daily rate at the airport parking lot 30€...hmmm. Breakfast was simple but everything was fresh and tasted good

Room Tip: Nice view towards the airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mannheim_GermanyPeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed with our family including two small kids. Overall excellent experience and great value for money. The rooms are small, but smartly organized and with a comfortable and good shower they basically have everything you need. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We also spent quite some time in the reception area, where you can have drinks, snacks and in the morning a nice breakfast. We will definitely come back when we are in rotterdam and I can highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank marleen d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Nice reasonably priced hotel if you need to stay near the airport of Rotterdam. Brand new , very clean ,easy to reach from the terminal. Or you can borrow a bike right in the hotel lobby and explore the city via nearby park full of bikeroads.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Mato J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rotterdam hotels
Worldhotel Wings
#12 of 53 in Rotterdam
180 reviews
Cool
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campanile Rotterdam Oost
#41 of 53 in Rotterdam
93 reviews
Hotel Rotterdam
#26 of 53 in Rotterdam
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Rotterdam The Hague Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Rotterdam The Hague Airport

Address: Rotterdam Airportplein 70, 3045 AP Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Rotterdam
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 53 Hotels in Rotterdam
Price Range: ₹ 3,763 - ₹ 5,357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Rotterdam The Hague Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Ibis Budget Rotterdam The Hague Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing