We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
14
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
14
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

This is a great hotel all in all. Great location, very good service and behaviour from all stuffs. It is kept properly clean and maintained. We enjoyed our stay specially because of all these.
Only remark I have is about lack of choices in breakfast. Else this would be a perfect for me.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anirban B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We stayed here with our family in a nice room with sea view. Staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and we even had a kitchenette and tea/coffee making facilities. Free wifi in the rooms as well. Breakfast buffet was good as well, €9,50 per person. The hotel is conveniently located near the city centre and the bus stops to the Vlissingen and Middelburg train stations. All in all a recommend for a relaxing weekend in beautiful Zeeland.

Room tip: 3rd floor rooms have a good view on the beach
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTravellingFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

A 3 Star hotel on The Boulevard. Quiet hotel but it wasn't high season. Staff were friendly and approachable. Our room (17) was clean with a good standard of furnishings and remarkable views of The WesterSchelde with all its shipping. The hotel is close to the town centre and the management supply a parking permit for you vehicle. 20 euro deposit and 4.50eu per day. The deposit is refundable. There is a lift to all floors.

Room tip: Room 17 4th Floor great views.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank olicanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Simple and basic hotel, but very friendly staff, a room with a view, and most importantly: a very good bed. Bath room was a bit out of date. Breakfast was very good and complete. The location on the Boulevard is perfect.

Room tip: we had room number 1, was really large, with a sea view
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Repko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews