We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
463
259
40
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
259
40
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel separate toilet modern hotel business trip city centre breakfast buffet bar menu separate bar room was nice and clean great breakfast nice stay easy access rainfall shower water pressure nice coffee oysters short drive
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Great experience from beginning to end. I was welcomed upon arrival and received great service at check-in, while using the restaurant and when checking out. The room had everything I needed and was very clean. The location is convenient for my needs as it is a short drive to work. I will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thisguy20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

New hotel, very nice rooms, good restaurant, good breakfast, top service, friendly reception, free parking. I had a suite at the top level, with a big balcony and a nice view. The only litte minus: water saving policy seems to be so strict that the water pressure in the rainfall shower was not sufficient. But always again, nice experience.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Norbert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Was at this hotel for a conference and needed an iron: not available in he room and not in reception after long waiting time. Room was nice and clean. Quiet area but still not ok to open window/door at ground level without any locking device.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank hhhh1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This is the second time that I have stayed in the hotel. Both experiences were excellent. The hotel is quiet and was perfect for me traveling from the US. The rooms are very comfortable with modern décor, I particularly liked having both a shower and a tub. The rooms are very spacious and the bed allowed for a great night's rest!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Murphy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Very pleased to have stayed in this hotel. The room is spacious and very nicely equipped. The bathroom also luxurious. The staff is very friendly. Great restaurant with nice life cooking buffet and great breakfast. The location is not near the city center but if you have a car it is a 10 minute drive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MevrouwBlok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews