We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment -very high standard, every...”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom + fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom + fireplace
Livingroom other angle Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Livingroom + fireplace
Livingroom other angle
Kitchen
Frontside of apartment
Dining table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairway up the loft
Roof window and fireplace
Bathroom + separate shower
Standalone bathtub
One of the double beds, very good matrasses
On top of the cube, lounge area overlooking the apartment
View down from the lounge area
View down otherside to bedroom
Garage with indoor entrance to apartment
Empty garage
Zandvoort (beach) for cyclers or by car
Windmill 'De Adriaan'  just around the corner, open 7 days per week  http://www.molenadriaan.nl/openingstijden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Haarlem, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment -very high standard, every comfort there!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The location in Haarlem is ideal for exploring the city. The apartment itself is superb with lots of modern features. Everything is clean and of a very high standard and the beds are extremely comfortable! The owner was very welcoming and very helpful. We were travelling with our children who are 15 and 11 years old and they also loved staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall clever design of the apartment
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheridanH...
Yallingup, Australia
1 review
“awesome place”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

we loved our stay here and the apartment is terrific. cruising around Haarlem is so nice also. relaxed but enjoyable. Peter was really helpful also.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColWoo
Harpenden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Loft”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous trendy Loft apartment for us and our family with three children. Pieter was a fabulous host guiding us around the spacious and clean loft apartment. It was like living in a movie set. Great TV and sound system, easy walk to the heart of Harleem and train station. The kids wanted to stay for another week.

Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pbenneko
Paris
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning spacious loft in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in this beautiful loft with our four young kids for a week. It could not have been better. The landlord is also a fantastic host who makes sure that all the smallest details are perfect. The loft is equipped with the best! Great coffee, great TV system, one of the cleanest car park I have ever seen and super comfortable beds. We stayed around many places around the world with our kids, but this is the first time my kids left a thank you drawing! I think that says enough...Thank you Spaarneloft for a fantastic stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pollewop8...
Sliedrecht, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Loft on the perfect location”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The last weekend of September I stayed in this Loft with my friends. We were excited from the first second we entered the Loft. The Loft is renovated in an old factory building with all the luxury you can think off. The owner thought of every little detail.. The beds were extremely comfortable, the bathroom has a great shower and bath. The kitchen is situated centrally so you can cook and socialize at the same time.
The situation of the Loft in Haarlem is even more perfect. We went by train to Haarlem and it was a 10 minute walk to the Loft. From the Loft to the old center it was a 1 minute walk to all the shops and restaurants. I really recommend this place to everyone who wants to visit Haarlem!!

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing