We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,838)
Filter reviews
1,838 results
Traveller rating
1,235
404
113
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,235
404
113
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art otel central station elemis products art room great hotel perfect location mood lighting turn down service trendy hotel modern design breakfast was included mini bar coffee machine dam square red light district train gym
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 1,838 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I ve been there with my friend as our first visit to amsterdam. The hotel leaves nothing to complain about. Great location,perfect room facilities,nice interior ambiance, neat rooms, great lobby,bar,restaurant and very nice and wellcoming staff. Yes! I recommend this stay.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank hoomanfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Dear Hooman,

Thank you for your review about your stay with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with your friends in Art'otel ! Thank you as well for the recommendation.
See you next time in Amsterdam.

Warm regards,

Team Art'otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We really enjoyed this hotel. The hospitality was amazing from ALL staff. The welcome and help on where to find places was fantastic. Derik was especially great and as it was my husbands birthday on 23rd March he put a card and cake in the room, which was really thoughtful!!
The fire and dark settings throughout the hotel was perfect for us and made it feel very warm.
Lovely furniture and comfy bed!!
Great location too, right near the station and at the top of Dam square.
We are looking to book again already!!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BLC81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear BLC81,

What a lovely comment about your stay with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed the surprises and the ambiance! Derk and all the staff are happy to read you as well.
Hopefully we will welcome you again soon, maybe for your birthday then?

Warm regards ,

Team Art'otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews