We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,758)
Filter reviews
1,758 results
Traveller rating
1,183
383
111
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,183
383
111
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art otel central station elemis products art room xl room great hotel mood lighting perfect location trendy hotel turn down service modern design breakfast was included quiet room mini bar coffee machine dam square the red light district
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 1,758 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I ve been there with my friend as our first visit to amsterdam. The hotel leaves nothing to complain about. Great location,perfect room facilities,nice interior ambiance, neat rooms, great lobby,bar,restaurant and very nice and wellcoming staff. Yes! I recommend this stay.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank hoomanfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Dear Hooman,

Thank you for your review about your stay with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with your friends in Art'otel ! Thank you as well for the recommendation.
See you next time in Amsterdam.

Warm regards,

Team Art'otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We really enjoyed this hotel. The hospitality was amazing from ALL staff. The welcome and help on where to find places was fantastic. Derik was especially great and as it was my husbands birthday on 23rd March he put a card and cake in the room, which was really thoughtful!!
The fire and dark settings throughout the hotel was perfect for us and made it feel very warm.
Lovely furniture and comfy bed!!
Great location too, right near the station and at the top of Dam square.
We are looking to book again already!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BLC81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem V, Manager at Art'otel Amsterdam, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear BLC81,

What a lovely comment about your stay with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed the surprises and the ambiance! Derk and all the staff are happy to read you as well.
Hopefully we will welcome you again soon, maybe for your birthday then?

Warm regards ,

Team Art'otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews