We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak and service”

La Luna Steakhouse Grill
Reserve with
La Luna Steakhouse Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #368 of 4,612 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

With family and friends been there for dinner. Excellent steaks, and amazing service. They were very kind and generous.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Ibrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (997)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Good steakhouse:)
The meat, fries, and the service was good. the salad could be better and they don’t have bearnaise:(:(

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 878aleksp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

One of the best steaks, I visited it last year and this year , same quality and nice atmosphere, keep up

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner ordered the 400g fillet and when it came it was more like 500g!! Very generous and extremely tasty steaks! One of the best we’ve ever had. It was well worth the price if you’re looking for somewhere really good. It might be a little dearer than other places but you certainly get what you pay for and more!

The starters and side dishes were really nice as well. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would definitely re visit here if we came back to Amsterdam.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Eggfriedrice289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I would totally recommend this restaurant, the food is great , freshly cooked and delicious service was excellent our waiter Michael was very attentive and pleasant, staff very friendly !! We ordered the mix grill , portion are quiet big .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank funngirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Luna Steakhouse Grill also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to La Luna Steakhouse Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing