We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a large group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Overloon, North Brabant Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Therese F
1 review
“Perfect for a large group”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed a week in july and it was spacious and extremely charming! We were 6 adults and 3 children and it fit us perfectly. All the bedrooms were good size and the beds were comfortable. The bathrooms seemed to we newely renovated and had both shower and bathtub. The private backyard was a nice place to hang out in the evening, bbq and bathe in the hottub.

We really enjoyed ourselves! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
Hello Therese, thank you for staying at our house it was very nice to have you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarsVanEg...
Alphen aan den Rijn, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
hallo Lars, dank je wel voor je lovende woorden wij vonden het erg leuk en gezellig dat jullie er waren wie weet tot een volgende keer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oebiedoeb...
Helmond, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Beste gast,

Wat een fantastische review! We vonden het enorm gezellig. Super om te horen dat jullie zo genoten hebben. Wellicht tot een volgende vakantie ;-).

Groeten,
Leuke Broeders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kittyp199...
Venlo, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Hi Kitty,

Bedankt voor jouw mooie review. We vonden het heel leuk dat jullie te gast waren. Fijn dat jullie zo genoten hebben!

Groeten,
Bed en Broeders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing