We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,683)
Filter reviews
1,683 results
Traveller rating
988
554
82
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
554
82
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel rooms are great nespresso machine train station superior room glass wall rain shower newmarket holidays comfortable beds an upgrade bar and restaurant bars and restaurants central location business trip nice bar comfortable hotel mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 1,683 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2015

My Bedroom was just perfect, the bed was extremely comfortable. I had also an amazing breakfast. Buffet with a large variety of fresh products.
Without any doubt one of the places to be when visiting Eindhoven.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank olivier s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2015

Thank you for your positive response and we hope to welcome you soon again at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne.

Kind regards,


Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

My goodness these beds are heaven!! We stayed in the junior suite for a family visit. I hadn't slept this well in a long time. Consequently we had to run for breakfast every morning and if management says it is until 11am it is until 11am. At 11:01 the whole breakfast area is cleared within minutes. A bit more flexibility would be appreciated.

The hotel runs as a well oiled machine. Staff is professional. No surprises not negative or positive surprises, except for the beds:)

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank altocumulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2015

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with. It´s wonderful to read that you love our beds so much. Pullman beds are the best.

We hope to welcome you soon again.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Stayed here with friends for a Champions League football match. If the Manchester United team stay there then you know its good. Very modern rooms of a good size. Location is central to the city with a shopping center and bars just over the road. Very quiet at night considering the location. Parking is available on site but expensive. The bar is very good and the staff were excellent and helpful. Did not eat there but the food looked good. Everything you would expect from a high end hotel but at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Go for a high level room at the rear for a quiet night.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mashjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel.

It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with the location, the room and our service.

We hope to welcome you soon in the near future.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne,

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

For a weekend away we chose this hotel as it had great (free) facilities like a swimming pool and sauna and was centrally located.

We were very happy with our choice, we stayed in a double queen bed room which was small but spacious enough and looked very modern. The see-through wall between the bathroom was a bit odd but as we're a couple it didn't bother us. Front office staff were very professional and friendly, they also provided us with a small gift as we were there celebrating our anniversary.

Swimming pool and sauna were small but we loved it and made good use of it during our stay. It can get crowded though.

Would definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking for a place to stay in Eindhoven.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travelerrr_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us and how wonderful to read that you enjoyed our hotel so much.

You are more than welcome if your are visiting Eindhoven again.

Kind regards,
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Marieke Lamberts,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews