We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$101
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Priceline
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$93
Travelocity$93
Orbitz.com$93
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
24
44
34
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
44
34
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station pin code clean hotel nice stay place to stay city centre fridge automatic tablet jacket hallway receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

I stayed in the hotel for two days and I haighly recomend it! The room was very cozy and clean, supplied with all the amenities I needed. The self check in and check out were very easy and quick. The location was excellent, just across the train station and really close to the city center. I went everywhere by walk, which I loved! I will repeat for sure!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gomilamonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2022

I expected more for the price we paid. It was ok if you need a place to crash. The room isn't that big, wifi was average, there's no fridge if you are planning to stay longer. A friend and I wanted to order two simple drinks from the bar, had to go inside twice until I got serviced and then the person didn't even know if they had them and/or make them.

Room tip: Ask in advance what kind of services you require and what is available, to make sure you don't get disappointed.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jorrith89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022

The check-in and check-out were completely automated, which worked quite well. You can call the reception when needed. The receptionist was very friendly and very helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. I really liked my stay here.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank michaelvP6533IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

The only comment is that I was in room 16 and really struggled getting my large case up the stairs - more so getting it down as it was heavier with shopping. Nice location for station and shops. Very noisy at night but I'm not complaining as it was bank Holiday weekend and people were having much deserved fun!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank donnabenson2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2022

We booked a 'big room ' but in reality the room was standard /small. The website gives a far better impression than reality. It was very warm in the room, the window could be opened but than a lot of traffic noise came in. The room itself is quite simple. No cupboard for your stuff just a shelf which hang too high for us to use. The beakfast in the coffeelab downstairs is not ' special' for little duke guests. It is a la carte and costs 12,50 . More than the website of little duke says. The price of little duke is too high for what you get for it.
One positive point: its close to central station and city centre.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Desireev285
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews