We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 87
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$ 87
FindHotelUS$ 94
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
71
113
49
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
113
49
19
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

Located next to the football stadium and in the same building with a spa, rock climbing facility and a big gym, this is an ideal place for people who either want to watch sports or participate in it.
The hotel is very comfortable, spacious rooms with loads of natural light, very comfy soft beds. Wifi is quite poor in rooms though and the corridors can be very noisy with people coming and going, doors banging etc.
Food was all right although don’t expect any creative thinking if you’re a vegetarian. The choice was very limited indeed.
Also, bear in mind that the hotel is kind of in a middle of nowhere and even quite far from the tiny town of Sittard. So you won’t have much to do without a car.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Applefee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Very big sport hotel with gym, wellness and sport-shops (and a good restaurant, Medals). Went here for a quick stopover, however we arrived quite early so we decided (after checking in to our room, crossing the bridge over the road), to take some beer and nachos. Service is very good. We sticked in the restaurant (separate review). When we got back to our room (which is quite spacious and also has small kettle where you can make coffee and tea with.

Our room was on the 4th floor, and everyone was going past our room, it was quite noisy, as some sport teams passing by late evening and night. This did interrupt our sleep. We mentioned it to the staff the other day.

Anyway, the hotel itself is very good, the fitness (24/7) good, Wi-Fi above average, so no complaints further.

Just ask for a quite room and all should be fine!

Room tip: Ask for a quite room
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxPeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 2 nights over a weekend with dinner and spa included. At this price I would definitely recommend a stay in the hotel.

Pros:
- modern, cleans and big spa area with different saunas and pools.
- very tasty dinner in the hotel restaurant.
- modern hotel rooms with a reasonable size for short term staysx
- parking is free for hotel guests.
- good offer for a reasonable price
- the hotel is only a 25 Minute Drive from Maastricht.

Cons:
- breakfast was good but often things were missing. Staff was talking instead of taking care of the buffet
- our room was cleaned although we had the do not disturb sign on our door
- bath robes are not included and cost an extra 7,50€

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelLenchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel is nothing particular, far from the city centre. You have to pay for the parking!!! Inside the room, it is quiet cold, event with the heating system.
to go to the spa, you must travel through a very cold gateway...And this gateway is very loud when your room is next to it. Isolation is very bad (you can hear the neighbours next and above) In the spa, they rent you the bathrobe for an expensive price (8 euro). Incredible, you don't have bathrobe in the room...
Massage are quiet OK
Restaurant good but very expensive and some portion are very small (the smallest hamburger I've never seen!!
Breakfast is ok and good.

So it was not the best experience

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christophe l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2017

comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff at reception and restaurant, good breakfast with a lot of choice, wellness is good, a big choice of sauna but there are to less resting spaces, great food at the restaurant (eindeloos genieten)

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anneliesm1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews