We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
34
46
31
22
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
46
31
22
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Room not ready at check-in at 2100. Very slow check-in. The reception had to check if the room was cleaned, then have to check if they could find a key to my room. The room was not very good cleaned. Dirty towels, products from the former guest in the bathroom, garbage bin with garbage in it.
And worst of all, the reception gave a key to my room to somebody else who came into my room in the middle of the night while I was sleeping! I felt very insecure and woke up in the middle of the night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MartinaKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

nice hotel , it was Close to work
clean and nice hotel staff .
the breakfast was fine , the rooms A little noisy because the hotel is near to the main road .
so if you are a tourist i'm not sure this is the hotel for you but if it's to work it's fine .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Stayed for two nights. The hotel met my expectations: clean, friendly staff. location. Very good for the cheap price. Free good speed wifi. Having the restaurant is great for food and beers. One may claim some noise evening and morning, so ask for a room at the second floor.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdictedTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This hotel is cheap and you really get what you are paying for. Installations are old, the bathroom wasn't very clean, it had a funny smell, no power outlets close to the beds. Food at the restaurant is not also very good.
The people at the front desk was extremely helpful and kind, though.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Arrived 24 hrs late due to personal issues. Hotel offered great service.
Overslept the next morning (jet lag) hotel kept breakfast open late. I greatly appreciated this.
As I had an appointment for which I was also late that morning (obviously) they also prepared me a tosti for on the go. Great place very nice people, easy to reach from the highway.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tcb92017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BastionHotels, Manager at Bastion Hotel Nijmegen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again at Bastion Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews