We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good for shopping

It‘s a nice shopping mall, located a little bit outside of the city centre. You can take bus nr. 3... read more

Reviewed 2 May 2018
Denis L
,
Zurich, Switzerland
via mobile
Relaxed shopping

It is always a pleasure to go for Shopping at Rosenberg Mall. Comfortable parking space and good... read more

Reviewed 1 July 2015
Goldi09
,
Winterthur, Switzerland
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
3
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

It‘s a nice shopping mall, located a little bit outside of the city centre. You can take bus nr. 3 from Hauptbahnhof.

Thank Denis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

The Shopping Mall Rosenberg is just outside of the city center of Winterthur and can be accessed with local bus #3 in about 15 minutes. The mall offers a couple of grocery stores, florist, bookstore, a few cafes, and more. There is an apartment complex located above the mall. An underground parking structure is provided. The restrooms were clean and one can pick-up Wi-Fi in the common areas.

The place was rather quiet during my visit.

Thank FormerCaliBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

First - I love big parking spaces unddrground. Second - it is very calm, I never saw lots of customers. Third - Children love slide and playground in FREE Kinderparadise and fourth - big Migros, where we can buy almost anything we need. This is my favourite shopping mall in Winterthur.

1  Thank KatharinaNi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This shopping mall is quite big regarding the actual space, but looking at the variety and number of shops it is rather moderate. There are clothes shops, a book shop, electronics store, drug store, groceries and restaurant. more than that cannot be expected. you need to walk quite far to get around, the place is huge, but quite empty. there could be much more in that building. I find it a rather boring shopping mall

Thank nicole f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

wow... they have amongst the hughest parking spaces that I do know of in Switzerland ;).
relaxed shopping with migros and everything.

Thank E_sweety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile

I happened to pass by and it's great to find many shops in the mall. I really liked the big Migros and did my marketing there too. There's several cafes as well.

Thank Cleo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

It is always a pleasure to go for Shopping at Rosenberg Mall.
Comfortable parking space and good variety of Shops..

Thank Goldi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

New modern and spacious mall where one cand find 'everything'. Impressive and unique in the wider region are the over size underground parking lots. The excellent 'Migros' self-service restaurant and various coffee shop add to a very pleasant shooping experience.

4  Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews