We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
56
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Totally loved the location, nice atmosphere and friendliness of the hosts. We were pleasantly surprised to have quite a spacious room with a terrace and an amazing view. And my personal favorite was the trampoline in the backyard. Definitely worth to check out!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yulya_Shu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Our family of 6 people stayed at Arnolds B&B for 7 nights. We had three of the four rooms booked which were all very nice, comfortable and cleaned daily. This lovely B&B has spectacular views from each room and it is situated in a very central location making it within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, train stations etc. This is a great place to stay with reasonable rates. We plan to come back to Interlaken and will hope to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2015

I stayed at Arnolds B&B for 3 nights in July 2015 and loved it. The owners couldn't be there but they organised a key for me and e-mailed me to make sure that everything was ok. And it was. The B&B is well situated, just a short walk from the hustle and bustle of Interlaken, but nevertheless in a quiet neighbourhood. My room was clean and very complete, with a seperate bathroom, a comfortable bed and a small refrigerator. The view from my window was stunning.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarjorieDooren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2015

The room was wonderful, very comfortable, and had a mountain view that was amazing. Very quiet neighborhood and walking distance to town. The host Armin was a really nice guy, full of knowledge about the area, made sure everything was to our liking, provided a fantastic breakfast, and was just fun to be around. My brother and I stayed 2 nights and it was wonderful. Their cat Sandy would come visit at breakfast time to get some attention.

Room tip: all rooms are nice. there are 4 rooms.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Just back from a 9 day stay in this B&B. It was excellent. Room D has twin beds, and there an en suite and a separate sitting room and a small reception area with a kettle and cups. Plus there's a small fridge just outside the door. So plenty of space and a stunning view of the Jungfrau from the bedroom window. It is very clean, very quiet and the breakfast is a very good continental style feast! It kept us going well into the afternoon. Armin, the host, is very helpful and can suggest the best places to visit. The house is situated in a quiet area, 10 minutes walk across the park to both Interlaken East and West stations, so access to the transport system is simple. Prices are very very reasonable for Interlaken so in our view, this is far better value than staying in a hotel.we hope to go back as we had s fabulous time.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank colinp5322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews