We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
266
300
76
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
300
76
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bellini restaurant train station old town side entrance bell tower convenient location excellent location tourist office quiet street viking cruise hotel is located half board star hotel nice room very nice hotel breakfast was included reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is near to station. Good place to stay , staff is very friendly , polite and helpful. The rooms were very good ,good ambience Breakfast was good . It was nice place to stay . It was near all good places

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rajeevg287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Continental Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear rajeev g, Your review is much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time and all aspects of the Continental-Park. Looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Lucerne.
Sunny regards,
Family Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & the Continental-Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We booked family for 5 persons, 2 rooms. We got 2 rooms at the end of corridor and have the outside door which can close our 2 rooms from walkway. It is very good for our family privacy, we can walk between 2 rooms freely. There is public playground and park behind the hotel which wifi signal can also reach there. The car park is in seperate place but still in walking distance. There is coffee in room but no tea. Breakfast has enough varities, and we have to order hot food-- egg, pancake and waffles- which also included in the buffet menu but it is just not served in food counter. the decoration of restaurant when turns into dinner is very classy and romantic. There is free apple at the reception counter, it is not much but it does make us feel that hotel is generous.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jing100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Continental Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Jing100, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with your family in our hotel. The Family Suite in our top floor is the best option you can choose next to our Family Rooms. The hot dishes we prepare freshly in the kitchen for our guests that is why they can be ordered à la carte. We hope to have you back one day in Lucerne and send you the best regards from Lucerne.
Family Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & the Continental-Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel was great. Perfect location... next to the train station so it was very easy to take day trips but also very easy to find when roaming around Lucerne. The rooms are just the right space in order to relax. Especially since you will rarely be spending time in it because Lucerne is such a beautiful town. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with their recommendations. There's also a restaurant connected to the hotel perfect for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. I have already recommended this place to a coworker who will be visiting Lucerne as well.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank jerzeswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Continental Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Jaime C,
Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to read that you are recommending us also to your surrounding. GRACIAS! We look forward to welcoming you back upon another occasion in beautiful Lucerne.
Sunny regards,
Family Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & the Continental-Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

this is third time i am visit swiss, but first time i book in continental park, i am book three rooms, i am surprised
the reception staff very help full coordination and behavior with us very nice, and the rooms all very nice same as like new rooms. next time i am only continental - park hotel only booking the rooms. thanks for all of the staff and reservation team also. regards. chandran murali

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chandran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Continental Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Chandran Murali,
We were very pleased to have you as our guests and would be pleased to welcoming you back for your 4th visit in Switzerland. Hospitality is very important for us as a family owned hotel and we are happy to read your words and will share it with the employes.
Sunny regards from Lucerne,
Family Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & the Continental-Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The hotel is located about 5 minutes walk from the train station, which is very convinient as we arrived Lucern by train. We were a little early before the stated check-in time, and the friendly front desk was able to get us the room early. They also gave us a city map, and bus tickets (which we did not use, as we walked all over Lucern on foot).
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast was good as well, especially the eggs which can be ordered and freshly made for us.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank icelatte13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
continentalpark, Inhaber at Continental Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear icelatte13,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Continental-Park and the several options on our breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again one day.
Sunny regards from Lucerne,
Family Pedrazzetti, Hoteliers & the Continental-Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews