We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
543
246
44
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
246
44
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast westtrain stationsmall luxuryold townnespresso machinethe red light districtgreat boutiquelake genevadeluxe roomminute walklovely hotelsmall hoteltwo blockscomfy bedupon checkconvenient locationhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Really felt at home in this stylish and tidy hotel with its orchid color scheme. Everything was attractive and well-maintained, with lots of storage space and clever use of the space in general. I also appreciated the inexpensive express breakfast option, which makes sense if you need to get an early start. Great location between the train station and the lake.

Room Tip: We had a deluxe room -- perfect for a couple.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swiss-whiskers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Tucked away but well situated a tasteful corner of all you need done well.We particularly liked the courtyard and most helpful reception staff. We were tired and kept popping back to the hotel and as it is situated it was never far away and welcoming.

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank AnneHoulding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

I stayed for only two nights in the executive suite (was on my way to the alps), and did not have the breakfast. Service was excellent - I emailed ahead for a slightly earlier check-in which was accommodated. The house keeper even folded some t-shirts I had left out. Bathroom helt high standard and so did the beddings (the two most important things in my opinion). The wifi connection was really good for a hotel. Would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Quattordici M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Absolutely stunning hotel room, spacious bathroom with lots of toiletries, fluffy towels and top of the range coffee machine in the seating area! Great location, near lake Geneva, lots of restaurants, shops, cafes and bars nearby. Great breakfast. We would stay here again any time! Deserves 5 stars!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fatigno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Amazing, gorgeously-designed boutique hotel. Located walking distance from the train station. The front desk clerk was so sweet and professional. Our room was impeccably designed in an Asian motif. I loved the setup. Everything was in there: coffee machine, free Wi-Fi, great TV and channels, modern lighting. So well done. We stayed only one night but was really impressed by this place. Great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edoinla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews