We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
563
250
44
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
250
44
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east west small luxury hotels of the world train station old town nespresso machine the red light district great boutique wooden floors lake geneva small hotel deluxe room lovely hotel minute walk two blocks upon check bed was very comfortable convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Really felt at home in this stylish and tidy hotel with its orchid color scheme. Everything was attractive and well-maintained, with lots of storage space and clever use of the space in general. I also appreciated the inexpensive express breakfast option, which makes sense if you need to get an early start. Great location between the train station and the lake.

Room tip: We had a deluxe room -- perfect for a couple.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swiss-whiskers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Tucked away but well situated a tasteful corner of all you need done well.We particularly liked the courtyard and most helpful reception staff. We were tired and kept popping back to the hotel and as it is situated it was never far away and welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2016
1  Thank AnneHoulding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

I stayed for only two nights in the executive suite (was on my way to the alps), and did not have the breakfast. Service was excellent - I emailed ahead for a slightly earlier check-in which was accommodated. The house keeper even folded some t-shirts I had left out. Bathroom helt high standard and so did the beddings (the two most important things in my opinion). The wifi connection was really good for a hotel. Would absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank quattordicim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Absolutely stunning hotel room, spacious bathroom with lots of toiletries, fluffy towels and top of the range coffee machine in the seating area! Great location, near lake Geneva, lots of restaurants, shops, cafes and bars nearby. Great breakfast. We would stay here again any time! Deserves 5 stars!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fatigno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Amazing, gorgeously-designed boutique hotel. Located walking distance from the train station. The front desk clerk was so sweet and professional. Our room was impeccably designed in an Asian motif. I loved the setup. Everything was in there: coffee machine, free Wi-Fi, great TV and channels, modern lighting. So well done. We stayed only one night but was really impressed by this place. Great stay.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edoinla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews