We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chocolate relax and peace” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agriturismo San Felicissimo

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Perugia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo San Felicissimo
Ranked #24 of 143 Perugia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chocolate relax and peace”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2011

Really nice and cozy agriturismo,close to the chocolate it's of Perugia ,beautiful park ,excellent to relax and enjoy a quiet setting . My room was big,warm and clean. The breakfast was a surprise,homemade jams,croissants,different qualities of bread ,ham and cheese......Turkish style!!

Room Tip: Room 7 with view and patio!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Soydoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

148 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    119
    23
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
24
75
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2011

My wife and I stayed here for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This accommodation has beautiful views of the countryside, spacious rooms, ample parking and provides a delicious and plentiful breakfast. Our host, Alberto, speaks fluent English and was most helpful in providing us with information about the area and helpful suggestions about where to go and how to get there. It is very quiet at night and there is a beautiful pool to refresh yourself on hot days. We would not hesitate to recommend Agriturismo San Felicissimo to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NormHaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2011

This charming and cute farmhouse is about seven minutes from Perugia (25euro taxi ride from central station). It is really a place to get away. The agriturismo is a family run place that is absolutely beautiful. Surrounded by rolling hilling that are full of little farms. We spent two nights there and basically had the windows open for the breeze to flow through and slept almost the entire time we were there. Really one of the most relaxing places I've ever been. They also serve a big breakfast of fresh pasteries, toast, meats, cheese, homemade jams, juice, coffee, etc. Definately worth the trip out of town.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank miablee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2011

charming inn,cozy and well furnished room,excellent breakfast,helpful staff,strategic location!

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yunuske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2010

Our stay at San Felicissimo was delightful. The staff and management are friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The B&B itself is charming, and our room was beautiful and clean. On top of all that, San Felicissimo is conveniently located to all area attractions. I look forward to our next visit soon!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank garybucaneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perugia hotels
3.5 km away
Castello di Monterone
Castello di Monterone
#1 of 67 in Perugia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 757 reviews
8.4 km away
Agriturismo Il Melograno
4.3 km away
Il Querceto
Il Querceto
#1 of 2 in Bosco
4.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
B&B Le Terrazze
B&B Le Terrazze
#10 of 143 in Perugia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
9.1 km away
Agriturismo il Rosciolo
Agriturismo il Rosciolo
#1 of 3 in Piccione
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
4.2 km away
Agriturismo La Fonte
Agriturismo La Fonte
#1 of 111 in Perugia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo San Felicissimo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo San Felicissimo

Property: Agriturismo San Felicissimo
Address: Strada di Poggio Pelliccione 2, 06134, Perugia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Perugia
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,192 - ₹ 5,638
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
San Felicissimo bed and breakfast,at just five minutes from the historical centre of Perugia, is the result of the restructuring of two old farm houses which date back to the beginning of the 19th century , set among olive trees and flowers. Here one can go for peaceful walks, swim in the large swimming - pool, in the relaxing atmosphere, typical of the Umbrian countryside . ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing