We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Etruscan Chocohotel(Perugia)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sina Brufani(Perugia)
US$ 191
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 263
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
US$ 124
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Ai Lecci(Ramazzano)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
22
39
25
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
39
25
13
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

With smart design they changed an old grey building into a trendy hostel, icluding an invisible naked man. To see him, you need to come :) Otherwise, you can't skip a story tellers bar :) Also take care on special warnings - they bring you a nice smile :)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Igor_JURISIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

the hostel is well placed,it seems very nice when you arrived there.the breakfast is included and is really good,but the room and especially the cleaness are terrible!!!
you can't put 10 people in a small room with just one small toillet and not to clean all day!it's enough.this is very important in a hostel I am sorry never see something like this.
I don't think I ll come back even if the staff was nice

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pinnychan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2009

Three of us stayed here for our first two nights and last night of a 2 week bike trip thru Umbria and Marche. We stayed in a 4 person room (not the dorm). The place was very clean, the facilities very nice, but best of all the staff was very pleasant and helpful. They were very accommodating - even allowing us a to store a few things there during our trip. The breakfasts were pretty reasonable for a hostel - a selection of bread, cereals, capuccino, and juices. I wasn't overly impressed with breakfasts in general in Italy, so this wasn't too bad.

We found the place quiet but I don't know if it was because we were slightly off season. A bonus is that they were open 24 hours a day.

I thought the hostel was a great location - about 300 m from a "people mover" tram which in expensively takes you to central Perugia without lots of hiking. The only downside of the people mover is it typically shut down early in the evening which didn't allow you to enjoy the night life in the town center (or you get a taxi back). The hostel is about 1.5 km from the train station.

I'd highly recommend this hostel.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CABigBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: sono tutte buone l'importante è scegliere quella con il numero di letti che serve
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews