We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
165
362
204
87
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
362
204
87
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive trees italy tour sumptuous breakfast euro taxi ride free parking at the hotel nice hotel old city coffee machine night's sleep rooms are large the bus hotel is situated comfortable bed beautiful property stayed here for two nights would stay here again spg
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights during our stay in Siena. This is not within walking distance of Siena, however it is easy to take a cab or the bus...both are cheap. The hotel offers free parking and WiFi. The rooms were recently upgraded/remodeled and they are quite nice. There is also a nice pool for relaxing. The hotel staff was wonderful and helped us make reservations and call for taxis. I would stay here again if I’m back in Siena.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank IndustrialWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We stayed in this hotel just to visit Florence and we were so impressed by its surrounding and wonderful location. You can easily visit Siena and also Florence and Pisa by car from it. The reception gave us great option for a parking near Siena and then taking a train to Florence. The hotel is clean, nice breakfast, good parking space.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marice81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situated near the Siena hospital; it will take you around 15 min by taxi or 20 min by bus. The hotel is situated in an urban area. There is spacious parking available. Room we had was not too big but comfortable; airco worked fine; extremely large tv. Bathroom reasonable, the shower head was small, you shower in the bath.
We found the breakfast ok; but not fantastic. Pool outside is great!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank KevinDamman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Newly adopted by Sheraton, this lovely hotel is just outside of town, a welcome relief after a long day of climbing around Siena. The bus stop is about a 5 minute walk down the road. Rooms are spacious and impeccably maintained. The lobby is large and surprisingly elegant. There's a newly installed swimming pool in a grove of trees behind the hotel. And the staff is invariably gracious and helpful - in at least the seven languages I heard spoken.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gradivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We stayed one night on a Cosmos tour of Italy. By far the best hotel on the trip. Not extravagant by any means, but everything just right about this place. Clean, spacious comfortable rooms. A/C that worked right! Friendly staff. Best breakfast on the tour, very comprehensive. A pleasure to visit Siena and stay at this hotel

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews