We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
29
115
163
112
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
115
163
112
107
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

There is nothing 4* about this hotel. When we arrived we waited 10 minutes at reception for someone to show up. We even tried calling the phone and no one answered. It is dirty and very basic. The air conditioning didn't work in room. Check out was 12 noon but staff knocked at door at 9am and woke us up to clean room.

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Travel724930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We spent one night there on route to Rome. Happened to be the palio practice season. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Reception was helpful in arranging a taxi to the centre and we walked the 2km back. Nice stop-over. We skipped breakfast as we chose to eat in town as we watched the palio.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DubaiRussells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Totally satisfying experience: perfect location from which to explore the sights of Tuscany by car. Comfortable room where everything was working fine (A/C, wifi, hair dryer, hot water), very good breakfast, friendly, helpful staff and owner who goes out of his way to help with travel suggestions.

Room Tip: Ask for room on 2nd floor.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VictoriaB3312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Nice clean hotel near of Siena City Center. Breakfast was good, cold juices and good espresso and also cheese and ham! Staff was really helpfull and friendly. Bed and pillows was good. We went to City Center by bus, and it took 10minutes and cost like 1,2e/Person oneway.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

I saw some bad reviews on here but we didn't find much to complain about. Rooms were very good for price although slightly uncomfortable beds, spacious parking, free water and snacks throughout the day, very friendly staff. To get to the centre it is advisable to take the bus however you need to walk for 5 mins and part of the way on the road with no sidewalk. We tried to catch the bus back in the evening but just missed the last one at around 8:30, so had to catch a taxi for around 7 euros.

Overall we were satisfied and would consider staying here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews