We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 212
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Teatro(Livorno)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
17
70
62
41
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
70
62
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo nightsone nightpisanoiseferry
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Good Location closed to Pisa Landmark only 16 kilometer drive. I had booked these hotel selection by Thai group Agency tour.

Room is Ok BUT the bed sheet and blanket very thin cannot prevent you from cold weather temp. Pillows so flat not comfortable to sleep. Poor WIFI signal.
Also poor breakfast. No scramble eggs ; Only dried tasteless bread. No ketchup for your bacon & sausages. (I wonder Perhaps Mcdonald opposite side would be best tasty food than hotel itself) Helpful reception information.

To be conclude, I m not quite much satisfy these stay. But would it be ok if you all just ignore all issue above.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TimSip81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

We arrived in Pisa on a late flight, picked up our car and wanted to stay somewhere convenient for the night before touring Tuscany. This hotel is conveniently about 10 miles south of Pisa. It is very easy to find (even in the dark). It's cheap, but clean and comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was very clean and looked new. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was ok. The hotel is in an industrial area so not picturesque, but it was just what we needed for the night.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

I spent one night at this hotel and chose it for his proximity to the port where I had to be the next morning very early. I was welcomed by a great concierge: very kind, professional and precise.
The hotel is definitely old, and need remodeling. Not a place where I would spend my holidays, but ok if you need to be near the port.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank MandM777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

A nice hotel, not in the centrum and maybe not what you expect for a longer stay with a nice atmosphere in the area. But not expensive and really an advise for having the ferry in Livorno.

The staff is helpful and very kind, super. The hotel inside and also the rooms are very good. For visiting the area, why am expensive hotel. Parking is free and the breakfast is good.

Also the entrance and welcome were great. I left in the evening and they so kind to offer some food instead for breakfast.

A good hotel with really nice rooms, clean and as new.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank robertvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014

This hotel is situated in the industrial part of Livorno. We hardly found it during the night. The bed is very bad, it is not double, not suitible for couples. The room is very loud, I can easily hear the neighbours.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tothbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews