We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 162
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Navy(Livorno)
US$ 105
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 109
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Europa(Livorno)
US$ 94
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 82
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 97
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
140
395
134
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
395
134
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallmodern hoteltrain stationbooked this hotelwould stay here againminute walkhotel restaurantfree wifitaxireceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We needed somewhere to stay at short notice and booked this hotel. It's a little way from the seafront and old part of town but it was clean quite and super comfy. The bed was the best I've slept in in a week! We didn't have breakfast Theresa we had to leave early. But super modern and clean and easy to find

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I wasn't expecting to find such a modern hotel in this area. There's free WIFI and a decent breakfast--mostly cold foods.
There is a 'coffee service' in the lobby with some snacks which is available 24 hours.
From the lobby there's even an entrance to the 'shopping center' next door, which has very few shops, for the size that it is. However, if essentials are needed, one of largest the shops there has just about everything.
The staff speaks English and they are very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DZEBORAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

This is a nice hotel, perfect to have for a night before taking the ferry to Corsica or Sardinia. However, going down to the breakfast room and meet a cranky waitress is not what I had expected. There was half raw bacon for those who do not eat cake for breakfast. Why bother? Either the bacon is done properly or don't bother at all.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank angi0825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean, nice reception and great price! I had a kid with me and didn't charge me extra! Will come back again! They seem to be very honest, hotel looks modern, and it is great value for money!
Thank you

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mitchell Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The hotel is kind of isolated with not much nearby. So you have to drive or take a taxi to the center of town. Staff is friendly, breakfast has great variety of baked goods and juices, some fruit, but the eggs and bacon/sausages were always cold even though we went to breakfast as soon as it opened. However we were able to order food for lunch and dinner via an app from restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tmam701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews